Listen to Hidden Treasures Remixes!
skip
Home » People » Zep Hurme » Once I Went You » Reviews

Reviews for "Once I Went You"

Once I Went You
by Zep Hurme
Recommends (36)
Sun, Mar 4, 2012 @ 11:27 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
tigabeatz
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 4, 2012 @ 11:42 AM
great mix. super integration of the vocals. very appreciatethis song!
 
.
permalink   Zep Hurme Tue, Mar 6, 2012 @ 9:13 AM
Thanks Tiga!
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 4, 2012 @ 12:35 PM
Whoah - steady on! This gallops along with such exhilerating energy it whips up a veritable storm. Between you, you and MMT have more talent than is fair but I like you anyway. Fantastic track.
 
.
permalink   Zep Hurme Tue, Mar 6, 2012 @ 9:17 AM
Thanks Ciggster! I know, I should tone down the talent part a bit. But the problem is its so close to zero already. ;)
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 4, 2012 @ 3:53 PM
Whoa! Dance-party with 80s flair! So cool. Those heavy synths… solid guitar… pounding beats… Oh yeah. Great work pitch shifting the vox… (It seems I sang this a little off key- learned this when throwing them into melodyne…) Fantastic work, Zep. Thanks a ton.
 
.
permalink   Zep Hurme Tue, Mar 6, 2012 @ 9:19 AM
Thanks Mapster! I’m sorry I made you the resident Samantha Fox with this remix. :P
Speck
.
permalink   Mon, Mar 5, 2012 @ 12:47 PM
Wowza! Super clean and snappy pop energy infusion. It’s a hit. Or should be.
 
.
permalink   Zep Hurme Tue, Mar 6, 2012 @ 9:21 AM
Thanks Specster! Much appreciated! Dunno about the hit part, but thanks for the encouragement - perhaps some day …
musikpirat
.
permalink   Mon, Mar 5, 2012 @ 1:19 PM
This song has a major flaw: It is not ed picked. Oh wait - I can fix this. :)
 
.
permalink   Zep Hurme Tue, Mar 6, 2012 @ 9:23 AM
Thanks for fixing the “flaw” ;)
Jeris
.
permalink   Mon, Mar 5, 2012 @ 3:33 PM
Another mind-blowing mix!!
 
.
permalink   Zep Hurme Tue, Mar 6, 2012 @ 9:25 AM
Thanks, bro! Yeah, I know it blows. ;)
Loveshadow
.
permalink   Tue, Mar 6, 2012 @ 9:59 AM
No prisoners in this one !
 
.
permalink   Zep Hurme Tue, Mar 6, 2012 @ 10:11 AM
Thanks LS. I’m happy you’ve found time to pop up here again more often now. That is utterly cool! I’ve been missing you. … but stop gazing me through that “avatar window”. ;)
 
.
permalink   Zep Hurme Tue, Mar 6, 2012 @ 10:18 AM
… I mean I feel I have to put on my trousers every time I visit ccM now.
copperhead
.
permalink   Tue, Mar 6, 2012 @ 6:49 PM
WOW! Incredible.
Hans Atom
.
permalink   Wed, Mar 7, 2012 @ 7:48 AM
You´re gifted, Zep!
TheDICE
.
permalink   Wed, Mar 14, 2012 @ 1:21 PM
An amazing pop version of Mind Map That!’s pella.

incredibile production
mizzlerocks
.
permalink   Sat, Mar 17, 2012 @ 12:51 AM
This is so amazing! This is now one of my favorite songs. I will be listening to this on repeat for a few days.