Time of Terror Remix Event
skip

Reviews for "Holler 2 the B"

Holler 2 the B
by tripledoubler
Recommends (4)
Mon, Jun 11, 2007 @ 12:02 PM
 
BOCrew
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 12, 2007 @ 10:27 AM
OH damned you
/ the voice sample and the electro
Bass Is Crazy you do better than us we are between / Berlin concept / Detroit Motor city Motown sound concept and technology

REALLY COOL
Thanks TD we must work together
you have the roots soul in your Blood and
the tech from Berlin and NY

and of cousre peace to Fonik Great flow

somebody put a review and dissapear?
 
.
permalink   tripledoubler Tue, Jun 12, 2007 @ 12:33 PM
THX A LOT BOCrew, your great work is always inspiring to me. Clarance put it right, your original beat has an “infectious vibe” and I just intended to cut Foniks nice flow into a Verse/chorus kind of structure… and there it was. Paris rules.
Let`s work together :)
 
.
permalink   tripledoubler Tue, Jun 12, 2007 @ 12:40 PM
lol, one review has disappeared…why?…

thank you, unknown reviewer for leaving 5 Points.
Clarance Boddyker
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 12, 2007 @ 11:38 AM
It sounds like ATCQ got back together.

The emotive punch of the instrumental is bugged out, the synth bass and keyboard effects is hypnotic.

The vocals are synched up dutchie style, a badass track.
 
.
permalink   tripledoubler Tue, Jun 12, 2007 @ 12:50 PM
THX A LOT, Clarance, I´m really glad you like it, you know about BOCrew`s infectious vibes ;)
Terror Zone
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 12, 2007 @ 7:25 PM
Tight beat,those synths sound nice! Good job man.
 
.
permalink   tripledoubler Fri, Jun 15, 2007 @ 12:59 AM
THX, Terror Zone, most of the nice synth was done by BOCrew, I just did some equalizing, cutting beat and vocals as well as additional synth and bass phrases.
(Listen to the dakar original beat by the BOCrew, you won`t deny it ;)
duckett
.
permalink   Thu, Jun 14, 2007 @ 7:16 PM
smooth as hell! If you know someone who’s too tense, settle ‘em down in front of this-
great job
-Duck
 
.
permalink   tripledoubler Fri, Jun 15, 2007 @ 1:07 AM
lol, thx a lot, duckett, maybe I´m gonna open my window and play the track loud the next time there is some hooliganism going on outside ;)