New! Amplifiers Remix Event
skip

Reviews for "Thou Shalt Not Kill (Surrender Your Weapons)"

Thou Shalt Not Kill (Surrende...
by Snowflake
Recommends (9)
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 @ 6:04 PM
 
Speck
.
permalink   Fri, Feb 23, 2018 @ 4:06 AM
Important truths, but frustrating - the evolved/evolving already agree (preaching to the choir) and the unevolved don’t have minds capable of reason/change. And the latter are in charge. Love and logic be damned, money trumps compassion every time.
 
.
permalink   soundtails Sun, Mar 4, 2018 @ 11:52 PM
Quote: SpeckImportant truths, but frustrating - the evolved/evolving already agree (preaching to the choir) and the unevolved don’t have minds capable of reason/change. And the latter are in charge. Love and logic be damned, money trumps compassion every time.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Mar 12, 2018 @ 9:21 AM
I agree, but also know we must raise our voices and walk the path we believe in. thanks for being in the choir.
 
.
permalink   Speck Mon, Mar 12, 2018 @ 10:46 AM
Oh I’ll continue to walk the path, and to be grateful to/for folks like you raising your voice/keeping the faith. I guess you could say I’m a cynical optimist.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Mar 12, 2018 @ 11:07 AM
Quote: SpeckOh I’ll continue to walk the path, and to be grateful to/for folks like you raising your voice/keeping the faith. I guess you could say I’m a cynical optimist.

Me too :)
Kara Square
.
permalink   Fri, Feb 23, 2018 @ 10:29 AM
Yes. Direct and compelling. Intelligently written. Spoken with distinct passion and a hope that dares the listener to admit the truth. Thank you for writing this and sharing it. We need this. We need this remixed. We need this heard. We need this understood. Thank you.
 
.
permalink   soundtails Sun, Mar 4, 2018 @ 11:53 PM
Quote: Kara SquareYes. Direct and compelling. Intelligently written. Spoken with distinct passion and a hope that dares the listener to admit the truth. Thank you for writing this and sharing it. We need this. We need this remixed. We need this heard. We need this understood. Thank you.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Mar 12, 2018 @ 9:26 AM
thank you for understanding and feeling it too Kara.
soundtails
.
permalink   Mon, Mar 5, 2018 @ 12:04 AM
I hear ya!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Mar 12, 2018 @ 9:31 AM
thank you.