Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
Home » People » Snowflake » Sailboat » Reviews

Reviews for "Sailboat"

Sailboat
by Snowflake
Recommends (34)
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 @ 5:08 PM

Samples are used in:

more...
 
Alex
.
permalink   Wed, Mar 19, 2014 @ 12:37 PM
Great
Was just wondering which track was the source of inspiration… :)
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Wed, Mar 19, 2014 @ 4:58 PM
I don’t think he has posted yet? I’ll ask him on its status :)
Rey Izain
.
permalink   Thu, Mar 20, 2014 @ 3:56 AM
Wonderful lyrics. I look forward to hearing the final mix of music and vocal
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Thu, Mar 20, 2014 @ 5:03 PM
thank you! there are a few verses I wrote Blake didn’t end up using….so hopefully I’ll get some other remixes! wink wink hint hink ;)
Kara Square
.
permalink   Thu, Mar 20, 2014 @ 6:19 AM
Beautiful, visual lyrics… your voice sounds wonderful as always. I, too, am looking forward to hearing BlakeHT’s mix. Your vocals make my imagination soar… I can hear all kinds of remix possibilities…

This line: I am poet, you are verse

I just love that… and relate. :)))
VickyDan
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 17, 2014 @ 2:16 AM
I am always impressed when I discover every time one of your pellas. Particularly here, what leaves me sonjeur, for possible adaptation …. You graze perfection. This is just my humble opinion of course.
finkling
.
permalink   Sat, Nov 1, 2014 @ 8:52 AM
A little while ago I composed a soundtrack to a contemporary dance performance, including 3 feature songs. Originally the artist asked for pure instrumental, but after making my track I knew that it needed something vocally.

I stumbled across Sailboat and couldn’t believe how perfectly it fit - the song I made was to tell the story of two lovers who were fleeing a desolate land in search for somewhere to build a new life. Thanks for the beautiful song!