Temperate Transitions Secret Mixter--Sign Up
skip
Home » People » junkiestation1 » @ cloud me » Reviews

Reviews for "@ cloud me"

@ cloud me
by junkiestation1
Recommends (15)
Sun, Feb 17, 2013 @ 12:41 AM
 
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 17, 2013 @ 2:08 AM
Very smoove elctrochillyfunky
 
.
permalink   junkiestation1 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 @ 2:19 AM
something like that :) :)
 
.
permalink   junkiestation1 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 @ 2:19 AM
something like that :) :)
gurdonark
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 17, 2013 @ 3:18 AM
Very well put together—smooth, seamless integration of the samples into the melody and beats. Thank you for including my spoken word samples in the fun.
 
.
permalink   junkiestation1 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 @ 4:42 AM
hi gurdonark.. it was a coinflip..
i have done 2 version of that..
the one posted is a bit easy listening..
the other one is a pure trip to nowere..
i have used some string and viola from one other of ur song…but it was really deep n strange to proupose on secretmixter..
hope to made some new thing enjoy
CSoul
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 17, 2013 @ 7:10 AM
Trippy Soundscape , love it.
,
peace
 
.
permalink   junkiestation1 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 @ 7:43 AM
n love
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 17, 2013 @ 8:18 AM
Yes… very cool! It’s awesome to hear Gurdonark’s voice in this… great quote from him: “You can’t live in darkness all the time.” And the rap/rapper is awesome! Well done!
 
.
permalink   junkiestation1 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 @ 8:20 AM
tnxs cara …. i’m constantly in the darkness… :)
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 17, 2013 @ 12:00 PM
i love this! very enjoyable to hear Gurdonark’s spoken word included in this mix. great use of source. lovely downtempo groove that lifts the spirit. “you can’t live in darkness all the time” this track is indeed a look at the morning! very, very excellent mix.
 
.
permalink   junkiestation1 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 @ 12:08 PM
hi snowflake…really tnxs..
Vidian
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 17, 2013 @ 7:42 PM
I’m old.

I know a lot of the older ccmixters, and have my favorites, and to my detriment, I don’t listen to new ppl as much as I should because I’m missing some really great music. Thankfully, I caught this one. Nice chilled groove ^ ^
 
.
permalink   junkiestation1 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 @ 3:43 AM
grazie…a lot’s
was a triky let play all n-joy..
like ever i say “still work in progres”
SackJo22
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 18, 2013 @ 9:03 PM
Totally digging this groove! The way you placed Gurdonark’s voice is perfect. And all the elements dance around in a tight clear rhythm that works wonderfully. Bravo!
 
.
permalink   junkiestation1 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 @ 11:47 PM
grazie… i have listen him for 2 week…finally was like a dope… no end trip…tnxs for your opinion