Come Together Secret Mixter Signups
skip

Reviews for "Fabric(S.mixter)Davi rogue de_Sippy mix"

Fabric(S.mixter)Davi rogue de...
by §įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ
Recommends (5)
Sun, Oct 1, 2006 @ 10:57 PM
 
davi roque de souza
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 1, 2006 @ 11:34 PM
Whoa Man!
You pick me i pick you!
=)))
Well, blew my mind man… complex, nice sounds added, other perspective to the keyboard in ‘proton pumps’… that ‘cut cut cut’ thing… =)
[]’s
 
.
permalink   §įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ Sun, Oct 1, 2006 @ 11:44 PM
Im thrilled you like it. whew I mean it to. I honestly did not want to mix you because your tracks were complex, and full, but very good though.
Thank you
Matthew
PorchCat
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 1, 2006 @ 11:49 PM
You should be happy with this! This is rocking. The track forms a sonic poem, a journey to the recesses of the mind. I’ve just listened to this a few times in a row. It is definately infectious as well as creative. Great job! You definately work well in a clinch. this remix almost sounds like it’s begging for a sequel to the story it has told.

*meow*
 
.
permalink   §įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ Sun, Oct 1, 2006 @ 11:52 PM
Thank you pc, I am happy with it, but all thats left is to wonder what I would’ve done with it, by the way the ending I wanted it to end like that abrupt end, but Im kinda second guessing that decsion now, Im thinking it would be better with a fade. ummhumm.
thank you again
Matthew
Uncool Bob
.
permalink   Mon, Oct 2, 2006 @ 4:48 AM
nice work - and still with 26 minutes left on the clock :-)

I like the way it’s not easily pigeonholed
 
.
permalink   §įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ Mon, Oct 2, 2006 @ 5:39 PM
Rev the man with the samples and that crazy clicking thinging, thank you for listening reviewing and rateing,well honestly I had a hr or so to do more to this because Im on the east coast and my time is different than mixters, so DANG I could’ve rocked it somemore :). what does that pigeonholed mean? maybe that you cant put your finger on it maybe?
Matthew
BUNNIES GONE BAD
.
permalink   Mon, Oct 2, 2006 @ 4:21 PM
Real cool! This piece has so many interesting things inside..I’m really curious to know… can you add some explanations in the “how I did it”? I would appreciate…
 
.
permalink   §įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ Mon, Oct 2, 2006 @ 4:43 PM
Yeah I’ll post a how I did it, reason I didnt was time. but thank you alot for listening to my track and reviewing and rateing, by the way that gif is sweet, did you do that yourself? thanks
Matthew
 
.
permalink   BUNNIES GONE BAD Mon, Oct 2, 2006 @ 4:47 PM
Great.. I’m looking forward! Well this avatar had been ripped from a gaming-forum…but sorry, can’t remember which one…

Try to google for “phpbb avatar download”
 
.
permalink   §įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ Mon, Oct 2, 2006 @ 5:35 PM
I allready stole that gif, I was intrested in makeing them, which I just learned how to do that couple weeks ago,which took me 5hrs to learn,and I made a really cool one. But I just did my “how I did it” check it out. later man
MATTHEW
MC Jack in the Box
.
permalink   Mon, Oct 2, 2006 @ 11:26 PM
great production. as repetitive as it is at points, it’s never boring. some interesting panning you got going on. i like the little piano stuff too. good job man.

and another cool segueway into CDK!
 
.
permalink   §įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ Mon, Oct 2, 2006 @ 11:50 PM
I agree there is moments I feel the repetiitveness,……..Im working myself to bust lose of that, I want it to be very dramatic noticable changes but with the same feel and attitude,Im learning! thanks alot for listening and reviewing.
I def love the review button Its good to hear what people think, and what you might have to say to someone else’s work!
Later man
Matthew
pablo perez
.
permalink   Wed, Oct 4, 2006 @ 7:34 PM
a cool, weird, urban, electro-funky track.
it evolves in a subtle way, yet featuring always a hectic feel to it.
this track takes your mind to places from which it may never comeback.
 
.
permalink   §įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ Wed, Oct 4, 2006 @ 7:50 PM
So my networking friend YOU, YOUR the asshole who just fuc.ed my perfect rateing up :), just kidding, well thank you for your input on my track and thank you for listening mostly, and I think its your music that drives peoples minds into the void (and its good sh%t) later pablo thanks for check it out
Matthew