Come Together Secret Mixter Signups
skip

Reviews for "Complimentary"

Complimentary
by §įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ
Recommends (4)
Mon, Jul 10, 2006 @ 12:35 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Uncool Bob
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 11, 2006 @ 5:01 AM
yes, this is nice. and the cello pizz samples are in tune with the rest of the track, which is nice.

(one of the other tracks using these samples had some very dodgy tuning, but I decided not to give a negative review)

I like the structure and the use of the thunder :-)
 
.
permalink   §įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ Tue, Jul 11, 2006 @ 6:45 AM
Thank you rev. and I most definetly would’ve like to hear any comments bad or good you know just to see it there was something over looked, thanks for reviewing !and thanks for the sample pack!@
 
.
permalink   Uncool Bob Tue, Jul 11, 2006 @ 4:39 PM
listened several times on repeat after posting the review - i think that’s a good thing!
 
.
permalink   §įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ Tue, Jul 11, 2006 @ 4:44 PM
I’m about to review that sample pack because I love the samples you put in it and to put that many in it makes it worth downloading! by the way that’s the best image on the site! and THANKS,,I’m really gratfull! thank you rev
 
.
permalink   Uncool Bob Tue, Jul 11, 2006 @ 4:46 PM
ooh I’m blushing!
audiomesh
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 11, 2006 @ 10:20 AM
smooth, again a really catchy tune.
i really like the change close to the end and the nice breaks.
 
.
permalink   §įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ Tue, Jul 11, 2006 @ 2:15 PM
Thank you AGIAN just for listening to what I upload. Im just glad to get the props on the tracks,and catchy is key ..aint it..
And the change in the end of the track is where the rev’s samples are used.I had the rest of the track placed really nice where I was likeing it,but I needed a change in feel so I found the right place for them! thanks man for reviewing,rateing&most of all listening!
Myxmaster_666
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 2, 2007 @ 10:20 PM
Nice vibe here. I like the thunderstorm samples. Great job on the mix too! I reall enjoyed listening to this. Once again, thanks for the feedback on Remember The Name! Peace,
Six
 
.
permalink   §įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ Tue, Apr 3, 2007 @ 12:21 AM
Hey Mr.M thanks for the listen, and mostly for the feedback, honestly this is my fav mix.
I used to have alot more on here, but I took them down; however, I agree in most with the R=R so thanks man.
Matthew
 
.
permalink   Myxmaster_666 Fri, Apr 6, 2007 @ 4:40 PM
you know, i went and listened to some of yopur othe rmaterial, and you do really well…i happen to play a lot of instruments and such. Perhaps you’d be up for a collaboration sometime? i’m really open for whatever. I can play guitar, bass, and keyboard. let me know man. peace,
Six
 
.
permalink   §įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ Tue, Apr 3, 2007 @ 12:22 AM
P.S…your to nice and responsive to be blast’n your master….AKA the devil.
 
.
permalink   Myxmaster_666 Thu, Apr 5, 2007 @ 2:03 PM
…..right then….no, i’m not a satanist,lol…i’ve just been in WAY too many metal bands as a guitarist/bass player/keyboard player, or whatever role i was playing in the bands i was in, to have any other name…
Six