Ocean Dreams Music Event
skip
Home » People » ScOmBer » STOP!! KILLER » Reviews

Reviews for "STOP!! KILLER"

STOP!! KILLER
by ScOmBer
Recommends (10)
Sun, Jan 17, 2010 @ 4:12 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Ivan Chew
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 17, 2010 @ 8:40 AM
I’ve no clue what Gen Z listens to. At least not in Australia. But this is groovy (do they even use this term any more?).
 
.
permalink   ScOmBer Mon, Jan 18, 2010 @ 4:27 AM
Thanks Ivan, don’t think theve used groovy since the 70’s. Mad, choice, hip and sick have all passed too. I think it’s all been replaced by text speak. Thanks for the review mate :-)
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 17, 2010 @ 2:07 PM
Sinister in a funky, very enjoyable sort of way. Terrific a cappella from DB. Lots of fun from Mr Scomber. xxxx
 
.
permalink   ScOmBer Mon, Jan 18, 2010 @ 4:29 AM
Thx Cig
panu
.
permalink   Mon, Jan 18, 2010 @ 3:45 AM
easily in your top 5. great pell by LDB & a butt kickin’ BT delivered with skill & subtlety by the Scomberatu.
 
.
permalink   ScOmBer Mon, Jan 18, 2010 @ 4:34 AM
Don’t know about that P, it was a rather quick mash of the two sources, though I was in the sample chain below mr i. Hey btw , thanks for the kind words and emails. How many of those little blue pills do I need in my coffee for it to taste like sugar? Cheers bro
 
.
permalink   panu Mon, Jan 18, 2010 @ 7:40 AM
one a day, buddy. cut ‘em in thirds!