Time of Terror Remix Event
skip

Reviews for "Superstars (the Musical) - SackJo22 and Piero Peluche"

Superstars (the Musical) - Sa...
by Piero Peluche
Recommends (15)
Fri, Apr 26, 2013 @ 8:30 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Kara Square
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 26, 2013 @ 9:59 AM
Oh my goodness! This is FAN-flippin-TASTIC! Ummm… I love the sound of that new geeetar- cool as can be. When the claps come in… WHOA!!! Very, very impressive remix. *High FIVE!*
 
.
permalink   Piero Peluche Fri, Apr 26, 2013 @ 12:06 PM
It was really fun to record it and I hope you call feel that. Played as a live… track by track ‘cause I’m one… and you should hear it (errors included).
Yeah… I was waiting for all the tracks to be recorded to take that claps one. The whole track is a pretense to the claps. :-)
SackJo22
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 26, 2013 @ 10:24 AM
LOVE this remix! The drive. The feel. Your laugh tucked in there. And the end is absolutely glorious - the descending line under the vocals is just so powerful. You made my day. Thank you so much for remixing me.
 
.
permalink   Piero Peluche Fri, Apr 26, 2013 @ 12:14 PM
It’s been very adrenalinic to play all the tracks in a day or just a bit more but it was a pleasure. The track came out as a natural childbirth. Thanks to you.
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 27, 2013 @ 1:28 AM
ROCKIN
tune, P
 
.
permalink   Piero Peluche Sat, Apr 27, 2013 @ 1:35 AM
Keep on rocking! Thanks.
Hans Atom
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 28, 2013 @ 9:53 AM
Yeahh! This rocks! And got soooo much glamour!!! Great work,really cool!
 
.
permalink   Piero Peluche Sun, Apr 28, 2013 @ 11:44 AM
Welcome to the show! :) Thanks for this review Hans.