Reunion Secret Mixter-Help ccM
skip
Home » People » panu » Into Each Life » Reviews

Reviews for "Into Each Life"

Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Mon, Dec 17, 2012 @ 8:32 AM
That piano part is a great find, and just what this needs.
 
.
permalink   panu Mon, Dec 17, 2012 @ 2:46 PM
Thanks, AB.
timberman
.
permalink   Mon, Dec 17, 2012 @ 1:03 PM
Thanks for being mentioned my brother. It’s funny how the circles are drawn. As the moon is now, part of your creative focus seems to be moving from singing/songwriting to exploring new sides of your multifaceted talent through the art of remixing. Me, I’m moving in the opposite direction. Maybe our circles will cross somewhere. If so, I promise to buy you a metaphysical beer.
 
.
permalink   panu Mon, Dec 17, 2012 @ 2:52 PM
Trying new things is half the fun. Thanks for coming by!
annabloom
.
permalink   Mon, Dec 17, 2012 @ 4:43 PM
a great minimalist ballad, disciplined yet passionate
 
.
permalink   panu Mon, Dec 17, 2012 @ 6:46 PM
Thanks, Anna.
Speck
.
permalink   Tue, Dec 18, 2012 @ 3:20 AM
It’s a rainy pre-dawn here now and this is going very well with it. (By the way, I don’t know half the buttons I have but I would trade half of the ones I do know for the ability to get my fingers to play a clean chord on a guitar.)
 
.
permalink   panu Tue, Dec 18, 2012 @ 5:10 AM
Many thanks!
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Tue, Dec 18, 2012 @ 5:36 AM
Very nice mix well structured both musically and technically
 
.
permalink   panu Tue, Dec 18, 2012 @ 7:38 AM
Thanks, Paul for the kind words about this little sketch.
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Tue, Dec 18, 2012 @ 10:56 AM
A delicate, spare and intelligent setting of Reblaw’s beautiful song. It’s obvious how much you like and respect her voice (quite rightly).
 
.
permalink   panu Tue, Dec 18, 2012 @ 2:31 PM
Thanks, Ciggi.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 20, 2012 @ 2:03 PM
So touching. I love how your sparse composition highlights the emotion in reblaw27’s voice… It’s raw. In a good way. Like a real feeling.
 
.
permalink   panu Thu, Dec 20, 2012 @ 3:51 PM
Thanks, Kara. Glad to know it was worth the risk.
VickyDan
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 21, 2012 @ 6:57 AM
It is true, there may still be some way to go to master all the necessary elements, but We all went through this phase, is not it ….
The challenge here was not easy, but you you go out with honours. Sincerely.
 
.
permalink   panu Fri, Dec 21, 2012 @ 9:20 AM
Thanks, Dan. My list of what not to do is a little bit longer for the next one. Thanks for the review.
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 30, 2012 @ 5:42 AM
Gots the feel, P
MirayKrissBlacksaiyanprod
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 7, 2013 @ 6:01 AM
very refreshing track