Ocean Dreams Music Event
skip
Home » People » mykleanthony » Bliss » Reviews

Reviews for "Bliss"

Bliss
by mykleanthony
Recommends (15)
Tue, Aug 30, 2011 @ 7:00 AM
Play Bliss

Uses samples from:

 
Jeris
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 30, 2011 @ 7:08 AM
I’m gonna beat TRF to the punch…

SMOOVE
 
.
permalink   mykleanthony Tue, Aug 30, 2011 @ 7:12 AM
Theses vybes i like. Good range for me. Thanks for the track. Keep them comin bruv. Still got reggae on my mind!! (smile)

Peace! ;)~
 
.
permalink   Jeris Tue, Aug 30, 2011 @ 7:19 AM
That’s cool
I got a new reggae one I haven’t posted yet.
 
.
permalink   texasradiofish Thu, Sep 1, 2011 @ 2:51 AM
Quote: JerisI’m gonna beat TRF to the punch…

SMOOVE


And, so you did ‘:0)
panu
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 30, 2011 @ 11:13 AM
brutha-man… . you on a roll wif just the right amount of secret sauce. lovin’ every bit of it.
 
.
permalink   mykleanthony Tue, Aug 30, 2011 @ 12:59 PM
Hey PM, thanks. Jeris is providing such a great base, I had to hit it with the sauce. Thanks again.

Peace! ;)~
Nethis
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 30, 2011 @ 11:37 AM
Very chill. I like those jazzy chord variations in the background, very hard to do if you don’t have a natural feel for them.

—Thanks for the editor’s pick/review thingy by the way! :D—
 
.
permalink   mykleanthony Tue, Aug 30, 2011 @ 1:03 PM
Hey Man, after the remix you threw on that vocal there is no thanks required. You are definitely gifted. I look forward to hearing more from you. Thanks for the remix and I will also thank you on Jeris’s behalf but I think he’s not to short on words so he’ll probably come back atcha in his own way. (smile)

Peace! ;)~
Alex
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 30, 2011 @ 12:10 PM
Great one Mykle!
Is there any chance for the vox without drums ;)?
 
.
permalink   mykleanthony Tue, Aug 30, 2011 @ 1:06 PM
Hey Alex, thanks a lot dude. I’ll put those vocals back up for you in 10. I thought I stripped them down. Did you want them dry also? I’ll put them up with and without effect. Thanks again dude. You already know how I feel about the magic you produce. Be easy!

Peace! ;)~
 
.
permalink   Alex Wed, Aug 31, 2011 @ 2:51 AM
Perfect!!!Many thanks!
Just have an idea… Hope I can pull it off ;)
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Thu, Sep 1, 2011 @ 2:51 AM
ULTRASMOOVE
 
.
permalink   Jeris Thu, Sep 1, 2011 @ 4:35 AM
Lol, I see, I stole your line so you had to take smoove to another level..that’s ok it is smoove to another level.
 
.
permalink   texasradiofish Thu, Sep 1, 2011 @ 1:23 PM
Think I got the smoove line from J Lang “:0)