Break the Silence Event-extended!
skip
Home » People » jacindae » Touch » Reviews

Reviews for "Touch"

Touch
by jacindae
Recommends (30)
Mon, Mar 9, 2009 @ 10:48 PM
Play Touch
 
panu
.
permalink   Tue, Mar 10, 2009 @ 12:22 PM
can we talk? very few pells give me chill bumps but this one sure did. not only is your voice an oasis, but the subliminal overtones you put out go all the way down into your soul. don’t to try to re-create it. it happens naturally for you.
 
.
permalink   jacindae Wed, Mar 11, 2009 @ 9:18 AM
Thank you so much Panu, this review is so incredibly kind that I don’t even know how to respond to it. Seriously, I’m staring at my flashing cursor going “oh man, what do I say?”
 
.
permalink   panu Wed, Mar 11, 2009 @ 10:40 AM
you’re very welcome. just keep on bein’ ‘you’. that seems to be workin’ pretty well!
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Wed, Mar 11, 2009 @ 2:07 AM
Stunning words that work wonderfully on their own but why leave it there, when you can make us feel them even more deeply with your beautiful voice?
 
.
permalink   jacindae Wed, Mar 11, 2009 @ 9:19 AM
Coming from a poet of your calibre, that is high praise indeed. Thank you so much.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Wed, Mar 11, 2009 @ 10:49 AM
That is so nice of you, jacinda, but the truth is I’ve never written anything of this calibre. You’re just going to have to accept that you’re bloody talented!
wellman
.
permalink   Thu, Mar 12, 2009 @ 10:21 AM
This song is nicely conceived, Thanks for sharing it with us… I will be looking forward for the accordion part and will try to do something with those (the pella, and the accordion)
 
.
permalink   jacindae Tue, May 5, 2009 @ 8:17 PM
I promise I haven’t forgotten the accordion, it is coming someday… :D
icephixia
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 30, 2009 @ 3:08 PM
great work and recording quality!
 
.
permalink   jacindae Tue, May 5, 2009 @ 8:19 PM
Thank you kindly. I am still learning the recording quality thing. Well, technically I’m still learning to sing I guess. :)
turkdirty
.
permalink   Sat, May 9, 2009 @ 11:09 AM
even if vox are unfinished/ 1 verse just a line, put them up anyway

nice voice btw
Kara Square
.
permalink   Fri, Sep 10, 2010 @ 12:14 PM
You are truly an awesome songwriter. Had to say it…