Come Together Secret Mixter Signups
skip

Reviews for "Ana"

Ana
by iNdjNuZ (aka InsipidBanana)
Recommends (0)
Wed, Feb 21, 2007 @ 11:01 AM
Play Ana
 
Luke Tripp
.
permalink   Wed, Feb 21, 2007 @ 11:59 AM
A nice mix. It sounds somewhat like what I’m working on doing. The only thing I could suggest is to make it ‘pop’ more. There’s just something that it lacks. A borderline 4 from me.
 
.
permalink   iNdjNuZ (aka InsipidBanana) Thu, Mar 1, 2007 @ 8:55 AM
thanks you the review. please let me know when you upload your work. i am really interested to listen to your remix.
CptCrunch
.
permalink   Wed, Feb 21, 2007 @ 12:14 PM
Overall, a very good mix.
Good eq and a nice flute? hook.

I was waiting for the drums to break, but it never happened :(
 
.
permalink   iNdjNuZ (aka InsipidBanana) Thu, Mar 1, 2007 @ 8:55 AM
thanks for your review. could you please explain to me what you mean by a break of drums?
 
.
permalink   CptCrunch Thu, Mar 1, 2007 @ 12:05 PM
Quote: iNdjNuZthanks for your review. could you please explain to me what you mean by a break of drums?
The drum beat gave the impression that is would change to a different pattern at any moment, but it did not.
 
.
permalink   iNdjNuZ (aka InsipidBanana) Tue, May 29, 2007 @ 7:09 AM
ah… thanks for clearing that up..
sharaab
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 22, 2007 @ 12:34 PM
i really like the vibe of this piece, especially the vocals. i think the drums really needed some compression to make them punch a bit more. good work overall.
 
.
permalink   iNdjNuZ (aka InsipidBanana) Thu, Mar 1, 2007 @ 8:54 AM
thank you for your review, i’m glad you like it.