Secret Sauce Secret Mixter
skip

Reviews for "Choices (Perpetual Dub mix)"

Choices (Perpetual Dub mix)
by flujo
Recommends (26)
Sat, Feb 13, 2010 @ 9:58 AM

Samples are used in:

 
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sat, Feb 13, 2010 @ 10:26 AM
Really, really, nicely, nicely done. I love how you used the sounds of the various household objects which were completely transformed to become bells and chimes, shakers and icicles. Thanks so much for including me in this fine mix.
 
.
permalink   flujo Sat, Feb 13, 2010 @ 10:46 AM
Thanks. I love how you have inspired so many mixes with this wonderful journey. You’ve taken us all to a different place.
stefsax
.
permalink   Sat, Feb 13, 2010 @ 11:55 AM
Very good mix and Nice using of the saxsample.
 
.
permalink   flujo Sun, Feb 14, 2010 @ 2:15 PM
It wouldn’t be the same without the sax. Your sax playing sounds sweet.
beckfords
.
permalink   Sat, Feb 13, 2010 @ 2:25 PM
fine,fine mix! love the groove you’ve created. bassline is PHATT! & the pell & sax sit perfectly :-)
 
.
permalink   flujo Tue, Feb 16, 2010 @ 1:43 AM
The bass is Synth1 which is supposed to be modelled on the Nord Lead. My go to baby.
Anomaly_Jonez
.
permalink   Sat, Feb 13, 2010 @ 3:10 PM
Really funky and exciting melody, I like you mixed the genre sounds togehter, the vocals are on the spot and the groove that is created extends to the end. Very nice tune indeed.
 
.
permalink   flujo Sat, Feb 20, 2010 @ 11:24 AM
Nice one.
colab
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 14, 2010 @ 11:24 AM
Love it. Absolutely terrific track and great use of the source materials.
 
.
permalink   flujo Sat, Feb 20, 2010 @ 11:25 AM
Thanks.
Loveshadow
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 14, 2010 @ 3:11 PM
Yep that will do.
 
.
permalink   flujo Sat, Feb 20, 2010 @ 11:26 AM
How do you know when it will do? How much is enough, how much is too much?
opus_opium
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 18, 2010 @ 11:06 PM
Some of my favorate chords and im i right F7th, that synth1 is amazing Very Nice and Funky!..Downloaded..Thanks
 
.
permalink   flujo Sat, Feb 20, 2010 @ 11:27 AM
Gotta love those inversions.
Kojo_Akusa
.
permalink   Sat, Feb 20, 2010 @ 12:59 PM
i like-i like :-D
 
.
permalink   flujo Mon, Feb 22, 2010 @ 10:10 AM
Thanks Kojo. ;-)
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 10, 2023 @ 11:29 PM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the dance/electronic channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.