Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
Home » People » Dr. Colossus » No A&R's » Reviews

Reviews for "No A

No A&R's
by Dr. Colossus
Recommends (0)
Sat, Feb 12, 2005 @ 2:57 PM

Uses samples from:

 
MC Jack in the Box
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 13, 2005 @ 7:47 AM
meh.
 
.
permalink   Dr. Colossus Sun, Feb 13, 2005 @ 7:55 AM
Ah f**k off you talentless, artless peice of shit. I don’t give a shit if you hate it but "meh" is not reasonable grounds. Methinks this is war.
 
.
permalink   MC Jack in the Box Sun, Feb 13, 2005 @ 7:55 AM
meh.
 
.
permalink   Dr. Colossus Sun, Feb 13, 2005 @ 8:40 AM
Your amazing dictionary like vocabulary shows me what a amazing MC you blatantly are. Come on. Post a link you p*ssy. I’ve seen your blog. Loads of shit remixes, but I can’t find any of your choooooons!
 
.
permalink   Dr. Colossus Sun, Feb 13, 2005 @ 9:01 AM
Yo someone give me a real review. I could really do with some proper feedback.
Pave
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 13, 2005 @ 1:03 PM
Ah! This is really ‘punky’! Lotta distortion. Love it or hate it! I’m irresolute… But it works perfect in this remix!
I really like the (vocal)-arrangement (no stars, no, no stars) in the intro-part (before it changes to the jungle-part). Repetitive but therefore really catchy. I can see the crowd (hiphop(!!!)-crowd) breakin their necks… Prepares and gives appetite for the main (jungle) section!

The jungle-part to me is a lil bit overloaded. I guess that was the intention. Make it punk! Right?!
I would try to look at the instruments like guitar as a part of the drumset! Treat it like a drum!

Amazing background effects on the transitions.

BTW: What happenend to Jack in the box?!?! ;-)
 
.
permalink   Pave Sun, Feb 13, 2005 @ 1:07 PM
Ah! Yes! BTW: Sounds really ‘british! Cool!
 
.
permalink   Pave Sun, Feb 13, 2005 @ 1:36 PM
meh.


… Hahahahaha!
 
.
permalink   MC Jack in the Box Mon, Feb 14, 2005 @ 6:02 AM
handsome fella he is. but mutual ass kissing between you two won’t make your mix sound any better.
 
.
permalink   Pave Mon, Feb 14, 2005 @ 1:45 PM
Quote: handsome fella he is. but mutual ass kissing between you two won’t make your mix sound any better.
Hey Jackie! What happenend to your entries…?
Future Boy
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 17, 2005 @ 8:55 AM
I could take it or leave it.
The Orchestral Movement of 1932
.
permalink   Sat, Feb 19, 2005 @ 8:26 PM
The distorted parts were good but they sound like something from Atari Teenage Riot…. It also goes a little too slowly.