inTENtions Remix Event
skip
Home » People » daniloprates » Groovity » Reviews

Reviews for "Groovity"

Groovity
by daniloprates
Recommends (21)
Fri, Sep 2, 2011 @ 6:18 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Jeris
.
permalink   Fri, Sep 2, 2011 @ 6:26 AM
That’s a lot of samples, very cool. Sounds like a good track for a daredevil or magician..or cirque du soleil act.
 
.
permalink   daniloprates Tue, Sep 6, 2011 @ 1:47 AM
heheh, yeah, it could be. or that time in hollywood teenage movies that everything’s gone and people wake up and start working together =]
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Fri, Sep 2, 2011 @ 12:07 PM
Integrating this many pieces into a whole so satisfying would be an impossible task for me… I envy your remixing chops. It all fits so well.
 
.
permalink   daniloprates Tue, Sep 6, 2011 @ 1:44 AM
thanks a lot. i’ve just uploaded again with a better mixing. think your guitar solo is more clear, now =]
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Fri, Sep 2, 2011 @ 8:09 PM
Sophisticated mash up, I man
Speck
.
permalink   Sat, Sep 3, 2011 @ 4:50 AM
A large list likeably linked.
Hans Atom
.
permalink   Sat, Sep 3, 2011 @ 5:46 AM
A smiling bag full of audio-surprises and a great groove going on! Love it.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sat, Sep 3, 2011 @ 11:21 AM
I love this! I love that you incorporated so many artists and composed this dynamic and cohesive track. Bravissimo!
CSoul
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 4, 2011 @ 3:29 PM
A great combination on the basis of funky.I think,everyone in it.A very successful production.
Congrats ,
peace
 
.
permalink   daniloprates Tue, Sep 6, 2011 @ 1:52 AM
thanks, man. and thanks for the amazing stems!
spinningmerkaba
.
permalink   Mon, Sep 5, 2011 @ 9:19 AM
Nice intro that slides into a mash-up of margarita grooves and underwater funk. Perfect for my Labor Day playlist!
 
.
permalink   daniloprates Tue, Sep 6, 2011 @ 1:54 AM
hahaha, thanks a lot.
AIR_LOMEG
.
permalink   Wed, May 23, 2012 @ 12:26 PM
splendid! enjoyed listen to it! very rich… have no clue what you’ve done with our sample… that’s great, I think. best - air :)
furkosbot
.
permalink   Wed, Feb 18, 2015 @ 6:06 AM
When I uploaded my sample - years ago - I thought, It get a lot of hard funky remixes. Yours is the first and only, thanks! :)