Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
Home » People » bombero » Celebrity.. » Reviews

Reviews for "Celebrity.."

Ms.Vybe
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 4, 2007 @ 5:34 PM
Yo…I wish this was synced up!!! First it’s on point, then it falls off and stays off for awhile. Did u change the tempo of the vocal, cause it was 101? I notice the beat is 100 bpm and that could make a difference. I like the music, though.
 
.
permalink   Ms.Vybe Mon, Jun 4, 2007 @ 5:37 PM
Also, is it just my whack ass computer speakers, or do u have the vocals panned one way and the beat the other way? If so, I don’t like how that sounds, if not, then I apologize. In addition, I think u used the “Hollywooood” clip a little too much.

This could be a really good remix once it’s all synced up.

Peace,

Ms.Vybe
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Mon, Jun 4, 2007 @ 6:54 PM
yeah this would be killer all synced up, and it does seem to have a slight pan to the right..
 
.
permalink   bombero Tue, Jun 5, 2007 @ 1:41 AM
Eternal problem of tempo! In fact, it y charms of precise information of the tempo and I find that damage. In the case of your pella, the indication is: bpm 100/105. It makes manage with that and I admit having often evil to fall right.
With regard to the use of “Hollywood.� I agree with you; Once would have is enough. Thank you Madam, one will try to better do the next time. !..
duckett
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 4, 2007 @ 10:10 PM
compu-licious! Certainly holds your interest a lot more than my last crack at this pella ;)
 
.
permalink   bombero Tue, Jun 5, 2007 @ 1:45 AM
Afflicted Ducket but I do not include/understand what you want to say. Since I do not speak English, I use the translator of Microsoft and there, it tells me anything… (?)
 
.
permalink   duckett Tue, Jun 5, 2007 @ 3:15 AM
I am sorry, I understand now. My first word is a combination of “computer” and “delicious”. Your remix of Ms. Vybe is much more interesting than my boring one, good work! I hope this translates easily.
 
.
permalink   bombero Tue, Jun 5, 2007 @ 4:31 AM
Tkx Duckett!!! Your remix is not more boring that mine!!Sure!
J.Lang
.
permalink   Wed, Jun 6, 2007 @ 9:53 AM
Bombero, I love the beat, but Like it was said before you need to do a bit of a better job with sync.
Good job with the beat.
 
.
permalink   bombero Wed, Jun 6, 2007 @ 11:44 AM
I know J Lang, I know…!
Tks very much.!.
admin
.
permalink   Wed, Jun 6, 2007 @ 10:27 AM
hey bombero,

You are a very good remixer. You make beats that everybody loves. You have many fans (including me) here at ccMixter.

BUT you often upload a remix before it is really done.

Many of your uploads have sync issues (timing issues) with the vocals.

Maybe you should collaborate with someone before uploading these incomplete remixes — or spend more time before uploading with the remix to make it better and fix the timing issues.

It almost feels like you are in a hurry to upload when really you should take more time.

Take your time, do it right and ccMixter will be an even better place for people to contribute and listen to.

(I have marked this review for available for translation if language is an issue)
 
.
permalink   bombero Wed, Jun 6, 2007 @ 11:54 AM
You are right completely! I must apply by respect for people who listen to my remix and who emit criticisms. For me, that remains a master key time and I do not make the race with stars. I am quite simply happy the morning to listen to the last remix by drinking my coffee and, sometimes, to deliver my opinion. From now on I would make of advantage attention to the quality of my remix. .promis!!!