Waiting Remix Event
skip
Home » People » Admiral Bob » Achilles » Reviews

Reviews for "Achilles"

Achilles
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (29)
Tue, Aug 31, 2010 @ 11:37 AM

Uses samples from:

 
panu
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 31, 2010 @ 12:53 PM
this is classic stuff in every sense of the word. memorable, full of deep feelings, great pickin’ & one of the best lyrics i’ve heard in a long time. 947 ’s UP.
Subliminal
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 31, 2010 @ 1:15 PM
Ridicously fast conceived, but o so good. I am glad I listened passed the Freedom To Share playlist for the first time since a while. I raise Panu’s ’s with a couple more.
The Mulletz
.
permalink   Wed, Sep 1, 2010 @ 4:11 AM
outstanding song. should be a classic. I’m proud to be part of cc mixter when there’s music like this being produced
rocavaco
.
permalink   Wed, Sep 1, 2010 @ 4:19 AM
Wow - fantastic! I’m melting…

Who needs ASCAP and the music industry if this quality is for free?
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Wed, Sep 1, 2010 @ 5:46 AM
Lisa’s pells on their own are sufficiently spellbinding but with the addition of a great b/t like this one - well! The piece is like a very special event. Thanks to Lisa and Admiral Bob for a wonderful listening experience. xxxx
Speck
.
permalink   Wed, Sep 1, 2010 @ 5:40 PM
Blues, jazz, chill. Three of my favorite kinds of music to listen to, and all in one place. Skillfully done and very much enjoyed.
Scomber
.
permalink   Wed, Sep 1, 2010 @ 5:58 PM
Nice
Kara Square
.
permalink   Wed, Sep 1, 2010 @ 6:21 PM
Beautiful on all accords. Simply delightful. Yes. Waaaaay up.
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Fri, Sep 3, 2010 @ 12:20 AM
Excellent production, AB
Donnie Drost
.
permalink   Fri, Sep 3, 2010 @ 9:47 AM
Great, great, great!
oldDog
.
permalink   Sat, Sep 4, 2010 @ 6:22 AM
Absolutely love it! A classic with a great swing to it, matching the feel of the words perfectly.

[sorry, as usual, can’t use the recommend button because Ciggi got there first!]
DeBenedictis
.
permalink   Tue, Sep 7, 2010 @ 6:14 AM
You know I adore this! Still trying to finish the video.

And…nice new pic!
Jeris
.
permalink   Sat, Aug 27, 2011 @ 5:25 PM
Had to listen to this again, I thought I reviewed it a long time ago? Anyway, like I said, one of my all time favs on ccM ever..just a fantastic song all around; production, vocals, instrumentation, lyrics. Love it all.