One Love Event Extended!
skip
Home » People » Vidian » Pushing Daisies » Reviews

Reviews for "Pushing Daisies"

Pushing Daisies
by Vidian
Recommends (16)
Fri, Jun 10, 2011 @ 1:43 PM
 
Jeris
.
permalink   Fri, Jun 10, 2011 @ 2:46 PM
haha, crazy what you did with the rhodes..
very quirky, yup electro funk…good tags for this.
 
.
permalink   Vidian Sat, Jun 11, 2011 @ 11:04 AM
I hoped you’d like :D
CSoul
.
permalink   Fri, Jun 10, 2011 @ 4:05 PM
electro add by vidian
peace
 
.
permalink   Vidian Sat, Jun 11, 2011 @ 11:05 AM
I think you mean… yet another electro song added by Vidian :P
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Jun 11, 2011 @ 1:18 PM
No,no.
I liked to listen it indeed.
I wanted to say , you added an electronic mix to Pushing Daisies remixes.This is a new genre for it and good gob again
peace
 
.
permalink   Vidian Sun, Jun 12, 2011 @ 11:14 AM
Oh! :D Thanks!! I’m glad the new Genre worked out okay :P

Though its really the only Genre I do, Imma one trick Llama,
SackJo22
.
permalink   Fri, Jun 10, 2011 @ 8:08 PM
Nice work V.
 
.
permalink   Vidian Sat, Jun 11, 2011 @ 11:05 AM
Thanks Susan!! :D
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sat, Jun 11, 2011 @ 9:44 AM
This is awesome, Vidian. I love this song by Jeris and hearing your take on it was incredibly fun. Thanks for using my lil’ flute, too.
 
.
permalink   Vidian Sat, Jun 11, 2011 @ 11:07 AM
I loved the story behind this flute melody. I think there’s some inherent tunes vibrating in our DNA, and thankfully your one who can liberate that sound into the sharing cesspool :P
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Mon, Jun 13, 2011 @ 9:11 AM
I like that-
inherent tunes vibrating in our DNA
Perhaps that’s what ccM really is… folks sharing these inherent vibrations…? Thanks for sharing you thoughts… and geez, you’re kind.
colab
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 13, 2011 @ 11:34 AM
I wouldn’t worry about being a one-trick llama, because for as long as I’ve heard your music here you’ve been continuously evolving.

Oh, and that’s a good thing, by the way. :)
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 14, 2011 @ 1:30 AM
Good mix, Geodessia.

One trick llama. Have to remember that one.