Time of Terror Remix Event
skip
Home » People » Jeris » Focus on Love » Reviews

Reviews for "Focus on Love"

Focus on Love
by Jeris
Recommends (23)
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 @ 7:14 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Snowflake
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 11, 2019 @ 8:25 AM
Jeris is back in the house!!!!! I’m celebrating! Your additions add colorful artistry and French flavor. Wonderful to hear from you my friend!
 
.
permalink   Jeris Wed, Jun 12, 2019 @ 7:18 AM
I’m celebrating too! I actually starting a new music/sound therapy project. Intentions, affirmations, are the focus…so how appropriate!
 
.
permalink   Michael Burnz Wed, Jan 15, 2020 @ 1:39 PM
this song is amazing!
love the violin.
Quote: SnowflakeJeris is back in the house!!!!! I’m celebrating! Your additions add colorful artistry and French flavor. Wonderful to hear from you my friend!
panu
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 11, 2019 @ 12:01 PM
+
 
.
permalink   Jeris Wed, Jun 12, 2019 @ 7:20 AM
:)
Kara Square
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 11, 2019 @ 3:46 PM
I am smiling ear-to-ear… so excited to hear your gypsy dub take on this, Jeris… perfectly suited! And it’s just so delightful to see you on ccMixter. YAY! Thank you so much for remixing this. Enchanting!
 
.
permalink   Jeris Wed, Jun 12, 2019 @ 7:19 AM
So happy that pretty much the first thing I clicked on was this gem of yours…love it! The recording is so clean too!
copperhead
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 11, 2019 @ 9:57 PM
Awesome stuff Jeris! Nice to hear you again.
 
.
permalink   Jeris Wed, Jun 12, 2019 @ 7:19 AM
Thanks and thanks for the pick!!
Speck
.
permalink   Wed, Jun 12, 2019 @ 2:37 AM
Perfect supportive accompaniment for Kara’s wonderful offering. Expertly accomplished.
 
.
permalink   Jeris Wed, Jun 12, 2019 @ 7:20 AM
Thanks, Speck!
robwalkerpoet
.
permalink   Thu, Jun 13, 2019 @ 6:31 AM
Excellence in simplicity… Welcome back Jeris!
 
.
permalink   Jeris Tue, Jun 18, 2019 @ 6:51 AM
Thanks Rob!
J.Lang
.
permalink   Fri, Jun 14, 2019 @ 2:19 PM
awesome !!!!!
 
.
permalink   Jeris Tue, Jun 18, 2019 @ 6:52 AM
Thanks J!
duckett
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 18, 2019 @ 10:35 PM
It’s Jeris… what more need be said?
Michael Burnz
.
permalink   Wed, Jan 15, 2020 @ 1:35 PM
hey Jeris it’s Michael Burnz. Could you email me please … getatmic@yahoo.com
you sent SNowflake some stems for a song we finished called Too Late. i wanted to talk to you about releasing it. the world could use it right now. ONe Love