Time of Terror Remix Event
skip
Home » People » TheDICE » Sensitive » Reviews

Reviews for "Sensitive"

Sensitive
by TheDICE
Recommends (18)
Thu, Apr 25, 2013 @ 3:39 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
Kraftamt
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 25, 2013 @ 4:22 PM
jear…man…thats fantastic…the sounds, the arrangement, the idea…really great.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Wed, May 1, 2013 @ 4:23 PM
thank you very much Karstenholymoly!!!
really appreciated.
copperhead
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 25, 2013 @ 6:10 PM
Everything is mixes well and is nice and clear.I like the openness of it too. Well done! You 2 are like P&J
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Wed, May 1, 2013 @ 4:25 PM
I wanted to do something like Enya. But lol it’s quite hard for me :)
Thanks Copperhead. I appreciated your review.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 26, 2013 @ 7:19 AM
Beautiful, emotional remix… you did an amazing job keeping it delicate… The most striking part to me is your piano line. I like the soft opening- slow build. It works! ;) Ahhh… the piano ending is so lovely, too. Thank you for putting your heart into this, Francesco. I am equally touched by your remix.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Wed, May 1, 2013 @ 4:32 PM
Was a nice experience this mix. You got me amazed with this acapella. I had in mind something like Enya, but I was not able to carry our my ideas to the computer… If only we had a device to connect the Daw directly to the brain :D joking

thanks Kara for your nice review :) i appreciated it very much.
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 27, 2013 @ 1:51 AM
Sensitive treatment, Diceman
Use of open space is a good technique
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Wed, May 1, 2013 @ 4:34 PM
thanks Texasradiofish for your kindness :)
Hans Atom
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 28, 2013 @ 10:01 AM
I like it a lot! Great percussion, love the ultra deep and warm bass drum and a wonderful, very assertive arrangement
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Wed, May 1, 2013 @ 4:35 PM
Thank you Hans Atom! Much appreciated.
annabloom
.
permalink   Tue, May 21, 2013 @ 4:23 PM
well done, well arranged; i personally prefer the more minimalist transparent arrangements most of the time