Livestream 3 Mar 7p GMT
skip
Home » People » Elias May » No More » Reviews

Reviews for "No More"

No More
by Elias May
Recommends (12)
Wed, Apr 28, 2010 @ 4:11 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Vidian
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 28, 2010 @ 7:19 PM
This is amazing. These new mixes are Very nice, I hope you’ll be uploading more now that your account is out of stasis :P
 
.
permalink   Elias May Sat, May 8, 2010 @ 8:37 PM
Thanks again! :)
I am really enjoying this kind of feedback. Got some more tracks to upload … To be continued…

Quote: VidianThis is amazing. These new mixes are Very nice, I hope you’ll be uploading more now that your account is out of stasis :P
 
.
permalink   Vidian Thu, May 20, 2010 @ 9:28 PM
Be assured, I’ll be checking in often :D
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 29, 2010 @ 6:14 AM
Love this rhythm and groove. Makes ya move ya body.
 
.
permalink   Elias May Sat, May 8, 2010 @ 8:38 PM
Thank you!!! :)

Quote: texasradiofishLove this rhythm and groove. Makes ya move ya body.
colab
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 30, 2010 @ 6:04 AM
Yeah, this is just right. Love the easy-flowing groove and the chord changes.

This is really cool.
 
.
permalink   Elias May Sat, May 8, 2010 @ 8:41 PM
Thank you very much!!! :)

Quote: colabYeah, this is just right. Love the easy-flowing groove and the chord changes.

This is really cool.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 30, 2010 @ 11:34 AM
Enjoyed! Let’s dance!
 
.
permalink   Elias May Sat, May 8, 2010 @ 8:42 PM
Nice!!! :) I really like people dancing to my music … Thank you so much!

Quote: SackJo22Enjoyed! Let’s dance!
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 10, 2023 @ 11:50 PM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the dance/electronic channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.