Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Home » People » keytronic » Garnet Wine » Reviews

Reviews for "Garnet Wine"

Garnet Wine
by keytronic
Recommends (16)
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 @ 2:36 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
copperhead
.
permalink   Sat, Dec 6, 2014 @ 4:26 PM
Ciggy and you have it going on! Another righteous remix.
 
.
permalink   keytronic Sat, Dec 6, 2014 @ 4:56 PM
Thanks Copperhead.
In deed we have a run :D

(and curious what you will come up with…:D )
 
.
permalink   copperhead Sat, Dec 6, 2014 @ 5:23 PM
I started it yesterday but I am tearing the studio apart so I’ll be down a couple of days.
Speck
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 7, 2014 @ 5:45 AM
Very nice, with a peaceful purity. Great pair of samples too. Thanks for sharing.
 
.
permalink   keytronic Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 9:29 AM
Thank you very much. And glad you like this remix
panu
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 7, 2014 @ 6:15 AM
Another winner. Brilliant small ensemble arrangement that holds the interest perfectly. All the best to you & yours through the
Holidays… …
 
.
permalink   keytronic Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 9:30 AM
thank you very much panu. your review is very much appreciated
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 7, 2014 @ 10:35 AM
Very nice arrangement sympathetic to the vocal and a very enjoyable listen.
 
.
permalink   keytronic Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 9:30 AM
Thank you very much !!
Doxent Zsigmond
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 7, 2014 @ 12:12 PM
Nice relaxed sound. Sweet.
 
.
permalink   keytronic Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 9:31 AM
Thank you very much Doxent. Glad you like it.
Stefan Kartenberg
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 7, 2014 @ 3:28 PM
hmm - taste good - prima
 
.
permalink   keytronic Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 9:31 AM
Danke dir :-)
Citizen C
.
permalink   Mon, Dec 8, 2014 @ 8:31 PM
Nice Sound accomp would like to hear this at speakeasy joint spippin on some… this crashed my Adobe flash plugin really!
 
.
permalink   keytronic Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 9:32 AM
lol. it was for sure not the music that was crashing the plugin…have recognized flash crashes lately too.
Allthisisthat
.
permalink   Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 5:43 AM
I tried to do the song for months but didn’t come up with an idea. You know how to do it. Great work!
 
.
permalink   keytronic Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 9:29 AM
Thank you very much - but believe me - those 4 lines only were really challenging. I had 2 ready to go remixes which I have thrown away prior to this one.