Firefly Secret Mixter Remixes!
skip
Home » People » Carosone » Ever Forever » Reviews

Reviews for "Ever Forever"

Ever Forever
by Carosone
Recommends (20)
Sun, May 8, 2016 @ 12:41 PM
 
onlymeith
.
permalink   Sun, May 8, 2016 @ 2:23 PM
A very interesting CSM approximation.
I really like, and of course the sound is very clean.
The guitar is excellent.
 
.
permalink   Carosone Sun, May 8, 2016 @ 3:17 PM
Andreas comes from jazz and he does stellar solos since years according to me; this time I played electric rythmic guitar through Amplitube during the whole song while he played the solo
Mana Junkie
.
permalink   Sun, May 8, 2016 @ 3:06 PM
Very cool! funky-delicious that’s what this is.
 
.
permalink   Carosone Sun, May 8, 2016 @ 3:29 PM
My daughter said it’s seen that I am listening to Rufus these weeks
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, May 8, 2016 @ 3:07 PM
This is swanky, sexy and delectable. CSM really does have a magical voice and artistry. I like how you’ve combined her first and latest pells — very cool of you. Your musicianship is stellar (so much talent) and this is a lovely mix.
 
.
permalink   Carosone Tue, May 10, 2016 @ 12:18 PM
Thank you Snowflake, once again, to give your time to review each and everyone who gives a contribute to secret mixters!
Calling Sister Midnight
.
permalink   Sun, May 8, 2016 @ 6:05 PM
Thank you for this wonderful piece. It’s so special to be paired this way in a secret mixter. I love how the guitar follows the vocals. And I love your daughter’s comment about the funk. Thank you for your artistry.
 
.
permalink   Carosone Tue, May 10, 2016 @ 12:21 PM
Your remix also is fantastic and I’m very glad it got edpicked, showing that you have a musical sensitivity and skill in this computer age (I mean, not only vocals)
copperhead
.
permalink   Mon, May 9, 2016 @ 12:47 PM
Started out like the Greatful Dead.
The vox from CFM shines nicely with your backing track.
 
.
permalink   Carosone Tue, May 10, 2016 @ 12:23 PM
Glad you stopped by. I heard about Grateful Dead but never listened to: I will check out.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Mon, May 9, 2016 @ 2:03 PM
Beautiful. Emotionally stirring. Divine.
 
.
permalink   Carosone Tue, May 10, 2016 @ 12:25 PM
Thanks Kara, I guess emotion comes primarily from the source, Calling Sister Midnight’s amplitude-modulated endings in the vocal perfomance.
reusenoise
.
permalink   Mon, May 9, 2016 @ 3:01 PM
Just a word…wonderful
 
.
permalink   Carosone Tue, May 10, 2016 @ 12:26 PM
Just two words.. thank you
Scomber
.
permalink   Wed, May 11, 2016 @ 3:48 PM
Love this , that guitar with the wurli is fantastic!
 
.
permalink   Carosone Sat, May 14, 2016 @ 1:08 PM
I paid attention at not overlapping, they answer to each other for the whole song, you careful listener!