Ocean Dreams Music Event
skip
Home » People » CSoul » Loaded with Vitriol » Reviews

Reviews for "Loaded with Vitriol"

Loaded with Vitriol
by CSoul
Recommends (20)
Fri, Dec 30, 2011 @ 8:14 AM
 
SackJo22
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 30, 2011 @ 8:24 AM
Fantastic! I love what you did with the drums and your grungy guitar which takes me back… .Thanks so much for remixing this song. Your treatment is spot on! (Would you care for some pie? — although it may have to be virtual pie due to customs regulations… .)
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 31, 2011 @ 4:39 AM
Thanks Susan,thanks also your inspirational nice track.I’m glad you like it.
Playing with your band was a nice and active fun.I need to rest , and time to eat a slice of virtual pie with a coffee :)Thanks again my friend.
peace and happy new year.
copperhead
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 30, 2011 @ 1:24 PM
Nice mix on this. Sounds like some 70’s music mixed in with some 90’s. I really dig this!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 31, 2011 @ 4:50 AM
Thanks copperhead.
Yes,this is sometimes like Jefferson Airplane,sometimes like PJ Harvey.
peace and happy new year.
magmavander
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 30, 2011 @ 2:10 PM
Wow! It’s like the Jeffeson Airplane meet Nirvana. Wild Things :)
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 31, 2011 @ 4:56 AM
Thanks magmavander.I agree with you about Jefferson Airplane,but i felt more PJ Harvey than Nirvana at first.Now , Nirvana can be .
peace and happy new year.
 
.
permalink   magmavander Sat, Dec 31, 2011 @ 6:18 AM
Yes, nirvana was the first name to came to my mind. I was thinking about alternative/grunge/post rock. Something good anyway :)
AT
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 30, 2011 @ 2:16 PM
The guitar additions to this are great—really work well. Agree with the above on the mix of 70s and 90s,
Thanks for picking up the bass—very nice to hear it being used in such a good way.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 31, 2011 @ 5:06 AM
Thanks audiotechnica.Thanks also for your classy bass and drums line(orginal opinion by Susan).They are very important elements of this remix.I’m glad you like it.
peace and happy new year.
Jeris
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 30, 2011 @ 7:34 PM
Haven’t heard but a few seconds of this and I have to comment already…lovin the Sackjo Punk band!!!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 31, 2011 @ 5:11 AM
The SackJo punk band are thank you for your comment.Thanks my friend.
peace and happy new year
debbizo
.
permalink   Sat, Dec 31, 2011 @ 2:43 AM
I love it! (back talk is one of my favourites and it goes so well with SackJo’s vocals and the guitars)
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 31, 2011 @ 5:15 AM
Thanks Deb.I agree with you about ”back talk”by audiotechnca.The great additions to here.
peace and happy new year
Alex
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 1, 2012 @ 6:41 AM
Very nice rework, and great additions Really Rocks!!!
Happy new year my friend!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sun, Jan 1, 2012 @ 8:23 AM
Thank you very much my friend.
Happy new year to you too.
peace
Diki_Black
.
permalink   Thu, Jan 12, 2012 @ 12:39 AM
Nice groove…love the loose git and classic vox ! at times it meshes that makes me waiting for it to crash but doesn’t and I liked it !

Dig it !
 
.
permalink   CSoul Thu, Jan 12, 2012 @ 4:49 AM
Thanks my friend for your support.
peace
opus_opium
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 29, 2012 @ 7:59 PM
Right On! California Dreamin! Beauty
 
.
permalink   CSoul Mon, Jan 30, 2012 @ 9:40 AM
Thanks friend ,
peace