Momentum Secret Mixter Signups
skip
The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra (waldhorn33):

Reviews left for The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra

Mon, Sep 5 3:07 AM daniloprates review of Paloseco Brazz Horn Samples by The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra
Hi waldhorn33, I have used your sample in a remix called Sugar Daddy. Recentl...
Tue, Dec 28 1:20 AM rocavaco review of Paloseco Brazz Orchestra Flugelhorn Solo by The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra
Want to tell you that all your samples and remixes are top first class! I really...
Tue, Dec 7 9:29 AM Zapac review of Paloseco Brazz Horn Samples by The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra
Bravo! I'm glad that I found you! I LOVE the copper! :) Great samples, Thank you...
Sat, Sep 4 11:58 PM coruscate review of Paloseco Brazz Samples 2 by The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra
Fresh, funky, I know I'm going to use these!
Sun, Aug 1 3:31 AM HardnHeavy review of Paloseco Brazz Samples 2 by The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra
Wow! I liked these relaxed tune from the start. In fact I found it to fit perfec...
Wed, Jul 29 12:33 PM The Hook (w/spinning merkaba) review of Madrugada a la Gil Evans by The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra
Madrugada a la Gil Evans makes me want a mojito really badly! This track is sil...
Tue, Dec 9 11:39 PM DoKashiteru review of Paloseco Brazz Samples 2 by The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra
Incredible! EXTREMELY useful samples and loops here. Thank you so much!
Tue, Dec 9 11:19 PM DoKashiteru review of Madrugada a la Gil Evans by The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. This is amazing playing and professional-qualit...
Mon, Dec 8 7:56 AM wellman review of Madrugada a la Gil Evans by The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra
Really nice Gil... man did u record live all the brasses??? Awesome?!?!?!?!
Wed, Aug 6 10:10 AM Songboy3 review of Madrugada a la Gil Evans by The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra
One word...AMAZING!
Sun, Jul 27 4:59 AM remaxim review of Paloseco Brazz Orchestra Flugelhorn Solo by The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra
thanks. I m going to use this one in my next porn movie just joking of cours...
Sat, Jul 26 11:07 AM MC Jack in the Box review of Paloseco Brazz Orchestra Flugelhorn Solo by The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra
this is fantastic! i'm curious, you say "medium-tempo", did you record this to a...
Wed, Dec 26 1:03 AM MatrixAndDappa review of Madrugada a la Gil Evans by The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra
Wow,This is some awsome work,paloseco.Amazin all-round,can't stop listenin to th...
Sat, Nov 24 12:13 PM havana review of Madrugada a la Gil Evans by The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra
I think this song is a piece of art, CONGRATULATIONS !
Wed, Oct 17 4:28 AM p1rj1s review of Paloseco Brazz Samples 2 by The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra
Awesome ... and very nice indeed for the average remixer and producer.