Firefly Secret Mixter Remixes!
skip
tom_luft:

Reviews left for tom_luft

Mon, Aug 5 11:00 AM Snowflake review of Eve by tom_luft
beautiful guitar work. the entire production is professional and lovely. nice ed...
Tue, Aug 21 4:01 PM Archos review of Let It In by tom_luft
constant movement and progression, real fun to listen!
Tue, Oct 25 1:28 PM Kara Square review of Intro by tom_luft
You had me at melodica. The development of this piece is so interesting and enj...
Mon, Oct 24 10:42 AM timberman review of Intro by tom_luft
really nice. Love the melodica and the whole idea & execution of the song.
Mon, Oct 24 10:22 AM Snowflake review of Intro by tom_luft
cool! strong sound that pulls you in. thanks for remixing me!
Mon, Oct 24 5:15 AM septahelix review of Intro by tom_luft
love it!
Mon, Oct 3 5:07 PM Snowflake review of Open by tom_luft
beautiful. love the guitar and drum work. thanks for remixing me!
Sun, Oct 2 1:59 AM texasradiofish review of Open by tom_luft
Loverly
Sat, Oct 1 3:23 PM CSoul review of Open by tom_luft
Very nice remix , i loved the synths and using of vocal. peace
Sat, Oct 1 9:33 AM SackJo22 review of Open by tom_luft
Lots of truly lovely elements that work well together. I look forward the final...
Tue, Aug 30 5:57 PM septahelix review of The Naked I by tom_luft
the drums are really cool keys/strings are smooth nice vocal treatment
Mon, Aug 29 7:18 AM Kara Square review of The Naked I by tom_luft
Really nice. The vocal treatment is odd, but very emotive... I like it. The mu...
Sun, Aug 28 10:06 AM SackJo22 review of The Naked I by tom_luft
I quite like this -- the expermentation was tasty, well done, intriguing.
Sun, Aug 28 8:12 AM Ivan Chew review of The Naked I by tom_luft
lovely opening, they just kept me hooked on listening all the way. nice one.
Mon, Aug 15 12:48 PM Kara Square review of Don't run away by tom_luft
Beautiful. Very nice build. I like this a lot.