Pollinators Secret Mixter Signups
skip
texasradiofish:

Reviews left for texasradiofish

Fri, May 20 5:30 AM Speck review of The More and More to tell You by texasradiofish
Fantastic. Trippin' some sixties associations. A lost Donovan perhaps.
Fri, Apr 29 11:52 AM Radioontheshelf review of The People They Were Meant To Be by texasradiofish
Many thanks for using my vocal in your very tasty mix. As always great prod...
Thu, Apr 28 5:50 PM Darkroom review of The People They Were Meant To Be by texasradiofish
Nice trf, did you guys change your style?
Thu, Apr 28 11:56 AM Snowflake review of The People They Were Meant To Be by texasradiofish
beautifully developed from top to finish, heart-opening and soul piercing. bravo...
Thu, Apr 28 3:47 AM Speck review of The People They Were Meant To Be by texasradiofish
An excellent backing for an excellent pell. Great balance.
Fri, Mar 25 7:03 AM Kara Square review of War Monster by texasradiofish
Succinct and solid. Great mix, TRF!
Wed, Mar 23 8:12 PM SackJo22 review of War Monster by texasradiofish
I dig the underground vibe.
Wed, Mar 23 4:45 AM Radioontheshelf review of War Monster by texasradiofish
Only 90 secs but every second a joy
Sat, Mar 12 4:24 PM Radioontheshelf review of We Don't Want No War by texasradiofish
Great blending of the samples
Fri, Mar 11 8:25 AM SackJo22 review of We Don't Want No War by texasradiofish
great protest song! bravo! and here's to peace!
Wed, Mar 9 12:32 PM Togora review of We Don't Want No War by texasradiofish
Thanks for including me in this anti-war message. The pity is it probably won't ...
Tue, Mar 8 4:21 PM Michael Burnz review of We Don't Want No War by texasradiofish
another truth bomb from my bredren TexasRadiofish. love it
Sun, Mar 6 9:33 PM Darkroom review of We Don't Want No War by texasradiofish
Yes well spoken and nicely done.
Thu, Feb 10 6:22 AM Radioontheshelf review of Brush Strokes by texasradiofish
Great mix. Super produced and engineered
Fri, Jan 21 4:32 PM Darkroom review of Transition by texasradiofish
Well deserved editorial pick.