Rooted Rising Secret Mixter
skip
sparky:

sparky

Marching towards oblivion
by sparky
Recommends (7)
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 @ 2:43 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
World war 3
by sparky
Recommends (6)
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 @ 2:35 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Lost
by sparky
Recommends (13)
Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 5:21 AM
Play Lost

Uses samples from:

 
Just cruising
by sparky
Recommends (4)
Sun, Jul 4, 2021 @ 8:48 AM

Samples are used in:

 
I am a stone
by sparky
Recommends (5)
Sat, May 29, 2021 @ 1:34 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Too broken
by sparky
Recommends (6)
Fri, May 21, 2021 @ 11:36 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Control
by sparky
Recommends (6)
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 @ 12:41 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Light and dark
by sparky
Recommends (19)
Sun, Apr 18, 2021 @ 7:11 AM
 
Hope is a choice
by sparky
Recommends (3)
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 @ 10:19 AM

Uses samples from:

 
The walking man
by sparky
Recommends (12)
Sun, Feb 28, 2021 @ 2:07 PM

Uses samples from:

 
All Human
by sparky
Recommends (12)
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 @ 11:35 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Unpleasable
by sparky
Recommends (6)
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 @ 2:51 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Everyday rock
by sparky
Recommends (11)
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 @ 10:25 AM
 
Waiting dub
by sparky
Recommends (6)
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 @ 12:45 PM
 
Somewhere, something
by sparky
Recommends (7)
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 @ 2:47 PM

Uses samples from: