Perfect Harmony Remix Event
skip
rocavaco:

Reviews left for rocavaco

Tue, Dec 18 12:01 AM soundtails review of Sunshine by rocavaco
freaked me out..The acoustic range for starters!
Sun, Nov 4 1:23 PM panu review of Sunshine by rocavaco
excellent. . . . !
Sun, Oct 28 10:04 PM texasradiofish review of Twilight alt. Bass by rocavaco
Clean, discernible and well articulated bass, Roca Refreshing to hear such a cle...
Sun, Oct 28 7:33 PM texasradiofish review of Waiting (acoustic) by rocavaco
Dig the upright bass, Roca
Fri, Oct 26 3:26 PM Javolenus review of Waiting (acoustic) by rocavaco
Very cool! Gotta dig dat bass. Many thanks--much enjoyed. :-)
Tue, Oct 23 3:57 PM Rizkey G review of Twilight alt. Bass by rocavaco
I used to hang out a little bit in Bristol in the UK big jazz scene ! this tra...
Wed, Jan 17 6:02 AM edoy review of Always Late by rocavaco
Really cool. Sounds like a classic blue note.
Tue, Oct 17 10:01 AM Snowflake review of Snowflakes melt in Africa by rocavaco
This is so wonderful!!! Incredible rhythm and melodies. I really dig the way you...
Fri, Aug 25 2:35 AM Doxent Zsigmond review of Bass17w22 by rocavaco
Nice to see you're doing bass too. Great sound.
Thu, Jun 15 11:25 AM Stohgs review of Bass17w19 by rocavaco
Wow, what you did is very nice! Thank you for taking me along this sonic journey...
Fri, Jun 2 3:56 PM Anandamine review of Bass17w18 by rocavaco
Not fan of the remix, but the bass line is quite goooood.
Fri, Jun 2 8:45 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Bass17w22 by rocavaco
prima Bass - vielen Dank
Fri, Jun 2 2:44 AM Speck review of Bass17w22 by rocavaco
Very nice add.
Thu, Jun 1 2:56 AM reiswerk review of Bass17w21 by rocavaco
Verx nice fitting Bass! Thank you for remixĂ­ng!
Tue, May 30 11:59 AM Alex White review of Bass17w20 by rocavaco
Wow! The combination of glitchy, distorted, vaguely disturbing sounds with the s...