ccMixter call for Developers
skip
polyplus:

polyplus

Broken
by polyplus
Recommends (2)
Thu, May 18, 2017 @ 12:33 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Inside Hope / Outside Chaos
by polyplus
Recommends (7)
Tue, May 9, 2017 @ 1:41 PM

Uses samples from:

 
polyplus feat. brad sucks - Y...
by polyplus
Recommends (4)
Mon, May 8, 2017 @ 11:48 PM

Uses samples from:

 
polyplus feat. Audiolite & Da...
by polyplus
Recommends (0)
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 @ 2:18 PM

Uses samples from:

 
polyplus feat. Audiolite & Da...
by polyplus
Recommends (0)
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 @ 2:16 PM

Uses samples from:

 
polyplus feat. snowflake - Al...
by polyplus
Recommends (0)
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 @ 4:13 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Detachment
by polyplus
Recommends (6)
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 @ 7:16 AM

Uses samples from:

 
polyplus feat. kizzylotus - S...
by polyplus
Recommends (4)
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 @ 6:45 PM

Uses samples from:

 
polyplus feat. DJ Vadim - The...
by polyplus
Recommends (1)
Sun, Dec 4, 2016 @ 7:29 AM

Uses samples from:

 
polyplus feat. Andres Franco ...
by polyplus
Recommends (2)
Tue, Nov 22, 2016 @ 2:10 PM

Uses samples from:

 
polyplus feat. FORENSIC - OFF...
by polyplus
Recommends (1)
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 @ 11:12 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
polyplus feat. FORENSIC - Rug...
by polyplus
Recommends (1)
Thu, Nov 3, 2016 @ 2:55 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
Acceptance
by polyplus
Recommends (3)
Tue, Oct 18, 2016 @ 5:59 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Y
by polyplus
Recommends (3)
Thu, Sep 8, 2016 @ 12:20 PM
Play Y

Uses samples from:

 
polyplus feat. Mr. Yesterday
by polyplus
Recommends (3)
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 @ 1:16 PM

Uses samples from: