Listen to Break the Silence Remixes
skip
Citizen Nyx (nyx):

Reviews left for Citizen Nyx

Sat, Feb 24 1:06 AM MC Jack in the Box review of UnlikeTheRain by Citizen Nyx
yeah, this was very cool. moody. really nice package. and excellent treatment wi...
Fri, Feb 23 2:16 PM gurdonark review of UnlikeTheRain by Citizen Nyx
You get a solid, dynamic feel to this one, which sets off well with the vocals. ...
Fri, Feb 23 1:42 PM Luke Tripp review of UnlikeTheRain by Citizen Nyx
Excellent use of the samples to make a very nice mix! The beat is amazing, and t...
Thu, Feb 22 9:03 PM bytewhore review of SpaceAgeTrip by Citizen Nyx
Very nice, subtle and effective
Mon, Feb 19 8:08 AM plurgid review of SpaceAgeTrip by Citizen Nyx
Epic, spacey sound. I love the big airy bass drum, and the pad fits perfectly u...
Mon, Feb 19 12:23 AM DJ BLUE review of SpaceAgeTrip by Citizen Nyx
love the sultry flow of the synth work on this track and some cool percussive to...
Sat, Feb 17 11:06 PM KCentric review of SpaceAgeTrip by Citizen Nyx
I'm trippin all over again.... thx CN for the remix! -k
Sat, Feb 17 9:04 AM Brilliant Orange Object review of SpaceAgeTrip by Citizen Nyx
cool feel nice pace.next shuttle mission could use this one!
Mon, Feb 12 5:50 AM calendargirl review of NoVeMbEr by Citizen Nyx
j'adore. i have posted this here. best from calendarsongs.
Sat, Feb 10 4:54 PM DJ BLUE review of NoVeMbEr by Citizen Nyx
fresh approach and sound. you bring in a lot of disparate sounds that you pull ...
Mon, Dec 11 8:53 AM Whitewolf review of Infinite by Citizen Nyx
Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful!
Tue, Nov 7 9:43 AM PorchCat review of HowSoon (Nyx mix) by Citizen Nyx
Soulful, mellow, poignant. Very well done. It's very easy to drift off into a wo...
Fri, Oct 27 9:06 PM gurdonark review of Infinite by Citizen Nyx
Nice jazz vibe, and the choir touches are very effective. I like the sense of sp...
Thu, Oct 26 6:12 PM teru review of Infinite by Citizen Nyx
Very nice. Great job with the vox. You always use the nicest sounds and coolest...
Fri, Oct 20 5:27 PM PorchCat review of Ghostland by Citizen Nyx
Definately a 3am track for the club. Perfect. This would be fantastic for the la...