ccMixter call for Developers
skip
Nickleus:

Nickleus

original techno trance melody...
by Nickleus
Recommends (0)
Tue, Jun 30, 2009 @ 2:02 AM

Samples are used in:

 
original guitar riff 20090218
by Nickleus
Recommends (1)
Wed, Feb 18, 2009 @ 11:41 PM
 
cathedral organ loop
by Nickleus
Recommends (2)
Tue, Dec 30, 2008 @ 3:41 AM

Samples are used in:

 
kick long drum snare 1
by Nickleus
Recommends (3)
Fri, Dec 26, 2008 @ 2:57 PM
 
ultraacousticDrumPianoOnly
by Nickleus
Recommends (1)
Fri, Dec 26, 2008 @ 2:21 PM
 
slow simple drum beat
by Nickleus
Recommends (4)
Tue, Dec 9, 2008 @ 3:13 PM

Samples are used in:

 
guitar riff 200810220130
by Nickleus
Recommends (1)
Wed, Nov 5, 2008 @ 11:42 AM

Samples are used in:

 
hardelectro1 breakdance loop 01
by Nickleus
Recommends (1)
Thu, Aug 7, 2008 @ 7:37 AM

Samples are used in:

 
cool simple drum beat loop 1
by Nickleus
Recommends (0)
Wed, Jul 23, 2008 @ 6:03 PM

Samples are used in:

 
D G String Tapping on Frets 7...
by Nickleus
Recommends (0)
Tue, Mar 11, 2008 @ 3:24 PM
 
1st 2nd String E B Picking
by Nickleus
Recommends (0)
Sat, Mar 8, 2008 @ 7:02 AM

Samples are used in:

 
1st String E Picking
by Nickleus
Recommends (0)
Sat, Mar 8, 2008 @ 6:54 AM
 
6th String E Sliding
by Nickleus
Recommends (0)
Sat, Mar 8, 2008 @ 6:41 AM
 
guitar loop barre chords g f
by Nickleus
Recommends (1)
Sat, Feb 16, 2008 @ 9:23 AM
 
guitar loop barre chords f#
by Nickleus
Recommends (1)
Sat, Feb 16, 2008 @ 9:15 AM