Mixing Mode
skip
murat ses:

Reviews left by murat ses

Fri, Nov 18 7:50 AM murat ses review of RBlues60 by unreal_dm
>>Short blues/country piece in G preview is a rough mix of all the files. OK....
Fri, Nov 11 6:31 AM murat ses review of Extinct by unreal_dm
A new, fine stuff by two of top 10 artists :) Thx 4 the good music !!!
Fri, Oct 14 6:08 AM murat ses review of Favorite Photograph by unreal_dm
Agree w friends here. Very professional work :) Fine orchestration and vocal...
Tue, Oct 4 7:07 AM murat ses review of Mayfly (His Last Few Days) by unreal_dm
Excellent production. Congrats !!
Sat, Sep 24 3:09 AM murat ses review of Peace by Admiral Bob
Great..as always :)
Tue, Sep 13 7:59 AM murat ses review of 21 Gun Salute by unreal_dm
You both know how it works :) Keep up the good work, my friends.
Sun, Sep 4 11:59 AM murat ses review of Too Late by Alex
Such a nice sound :)
Mon, Aug 22 1:33 AM murat ses review of Where You Are Now by Alex
Great work. Congrats to you both. Excellent guitar work, parts of which would m...
Fri, Aug 19 7:37 AM murat ses review of Even In The Morning Time by unreal_dm
Like this. Unreal w fine instrumentation as always and great vocal. Keep up the ...
Fri, Aug 5 6:50 AM murat ses review of Acoustic Guitar in D @121 BPM by unreal_dm
Like this one. Your steel guitar stuff is also fine. Thx for sharing.
Thu, Aug 4 11:17 PM murat ses review of Book of Songs (Better Recording) by debbizo
well done :)
Sun, Jul 31 7:47 AM murat ses review of Rumspringa by Speck
Fine electronic clusters for an avantgarde film. Good work!
Tue, Jul 26 11:34 PM murat ses review of Unknown by unreal_dm
Fine stuff as usual w my fav guys MindMapThat :) Thx friends for this beautiful...
Tue, Jul 19 12:01 PM murat ses review of Tell Somebody by unreal_dm
One more BRAVISSIMO :)
Fri, Jul 15 11:51 AM murat ses review of Blues/Rock In D @100BPM by unreal_dm
Excellent...