Join Us Under the Tree - Add Your Musical Gift
skip
Kara Square (mindmapthat):

Kara Square

Melt Away
by Kara Square
Recommends (27)
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 @ 1:28 PM

Samples are used in:

 
You Help Me Take It In
by Kara Square
Recommends (17)
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 @ 11:48 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Hardcore Harpsichord
by Kara Square
Recommends (20)
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 @ 12:14 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Hold Fast (Vocals)
by Kara Square
Recommends (19)
Fri, Jun 6, 2014 @ 10:26 AM
 
Hold Fast
by Kara Square
Recommends (21)
Fri, Jun 6, 2014 @ 10:18 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Destroy the Shadows
by Kara Square
Recommends (20)
Fri, Jun 6, 2014 @ 7:34 AM
 
Trying Not to Break
by Kara Square
Recommends (25)
Tue, Jun 3, 2014 @ 5:41 PM
 
Optimistic Ukulele and Tuba S...
by Kara Square
Recommends (11)
Sat, May 31, 2014 @ 6:10 AM
 
ccMixter BIG Summer Music Fes...
by Kara Square
Recommends (8)
Fri, May 30, 2014 @ 6:15 PM
 
ccMixter BIG Summer Music Fes...
by Kara Square
Recommends (5)
Fri, May 30, 2014 @ 3:57 PM
 
Each Love Story
by Kara Square
Recommends (36)
Thu, Apr 17, 2014 @ 2:06 PM
 
They Are Not to Be Trusted
by Kara Square
Recommends (29)
Sun, Mar 23, 2014 @ 7:57 AM
 
Kazoo and Uke Frolic and Feud
by Kara Square
Recommends (13)
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 @ 8:47 AM
 
Xylophone and Ukulele Rival w...
by Kara Square
Recommends (18)
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 @ 10:41 AM
 
One-Two-Three (Vocals)
by Kara Square
Recommends (14)
Fri, Jan 24, 2014 @ 3:12 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from: