COVID-19 & Us Universe Secret Mixter
skip
marcinn:

Reviews left for marcinn

Sun, May 21 4:02 AM texasradiofish review of You run away by marcinn
Huge soundscape, M
Sat, May 20 1:12 PM Siobhan Dakay review of You run away by marcinn
I like this. Indeed it could be a M. Cretu production. The way used the vocals i...
Mon, Dec 31 5:34 AM Javolenus review of Laundered money by marcinn
Excellent remix, very cool, and many thanks for using my stuff -- appreciate you...
Sun, Dec 30 8:14 AM Speck review of Laundered money by marcinn
Very finely uncomplicated, with delightful melodic bits, well fit vocals, and at...
Sun, Dec 30 2:48 AM texasradiofish review of Laundered money by marcinn
Surprising mesmerizing, M
Sat, Dec 29 1:54 PM Numeron review of Laundered money by marcinn
Very slick, reminds me of classic 90s chill stuff like Lemon Jelly, Bent etc
Wed, Jun 29 2:56 PM septahelix review of she was a machine by marcinn
amazing. somehow a song about robot romance gave me emotional chills. this woul...
Tue, Jun 28 7:45 PM Snowflake review of she was a machine by marcinn
beautiful. you've taken me to another world, a place where dreams can be explore...
Mon, Jun 27 4:27 PM Speck review of she was a machine by marcinn
Really well done. Well conceived. Well executed. A couple of days ago I saw a mo...
Mon, Jun 27 6:57 AM Abstract Audio review of she was a machine by marcinn
What a joy to listen to
Sun, Jun 26 4:29 PM CSoul review of she was a machine by marcinn
dramatic minor i loved to listen it. peace
Sun, Jun 26 3:03 PM Anchor review of she was a machine by marcinn
great story-telling - sense of drama!
Sun, Jan 16 2:37 AM timberman review of Visions For The Masses by marcinn
Wow, expressive and powerful and a dance floor filler. Love it!
Fri, Jan 14 3:33 PM Zapac review of Visions For The Masses by marcinn
I LOVE IT! ...a nice picture from my youth.
Fri, Jan 14 3:06 PM Bluemillenium review of Visions For The Masses by marcinn
J'aime beaucoup le mélange de tes sonorités me rappelant parfois les années 8...