Reviews = Swag!
skip
spinningmerkaba (jlbrock44):
Wed, Sep 14 7:45 AM RFP Discussions :: MUSIC FOR FILM
It must be in the air Tomas--check this forum post out: http://ccmixter.org/t...
Tue, Sep 13 7:46 PM The Big OT :: very sad news
I remember the first time I saw his ccMixter handle "Fireproof Babies" and I tho...
Sat, Sep 10 4:34 PM The Big OT :: a funkversation....
with all the funk spreadin' 'round the site these daze...i got to checkin in to ...
Fri, Sep 9 7:44 AM The Big OT :: San Diego Blackout
We lost power yesterday around 4 in the afternoon, and were in total blackout ci...
Thu, Sep 8 11:23 AM Announcements :: Remix music for the Global Summit CC Salon!
They have links in their track descriptions to the .wav files zipped for your re...
Wed, Sep 7 2:01 PM Announcements :: Tubed BY You: Music for Film Project
heads up tube BY you participants...Creative Commons is looking for remixes of t...
Tue, Sep 6 8:11 AM Announcements :: Tubed BY You: Music for Film Project
done. thanks for you patience.
Mon, Sep 5 8:39 AM Announcements :: Tubed BY You: Music for Film Project
Done!
Mon, Sep 5 8:31 AM Announcements :: Tubed BY You: Music for Film Project
well, one of them is ed picked, and the other is in the Tubed playlist, and both...
Sat, Sep 3 9:58 AM Announcements :: Tubed BY You: Music for Film Project
Did you just add the tag, or upload it twice?
Sat, Sep 3 9:56 AM Announcements :: Tubed BY You: Music for Film Project
Yes--you can submit already existing tracks by adding the tag tubed_by_you (o...
Thu, Sep 1 12:35 PM Announcements :: Tubed BY You: Music for Film Project
my bad-the playlist limit was set to 25, I just reset to 100! sorry 'bout that ...
Tue, Aug 30 12:42 PM Announcements :: Tubed BY You: Music for Film Project
Nice stems you've uploaded already!
Tue, Aug 30 12:41 PM Announcements :: Tubed BY You: Music for Film Project
I just created the playlists for the event (see above reply), so we should be ro...
Tue, Aug 30 12:38 PM Announcements :: Tubed BY You: Music for Film Project
Thanks Sackjo22! Playlist Links: Samples Pellas Mixes Note to Mi...