Quintessential Solstice Event
skip
greg_baumont:

Reviews left for greg_baumont

Tue, Sep 7 10:10 AM Kara Square review of Control by greg_baumont
Awesome 80s mix, Greg! So much fun. Gotta love that classic synthpop vibe. Thank...
Sat, Sep 4 1:10 AM Radioontheshelf review of Control by greg_baumont
It was during the 80's that I started losing my hair but it never stopped me dan...
Fri, Aug 20 1:17 PM Snowflake review of Transmutate (feat. Snowflake) by greg_baumont
hauntingly beautiful!! a lovely, emotive production. Thank you for remixing me!!...
Tue, May 19 8:41 AM Snowflake review of ai_no_covida by greg_baumont
crunchy and tasty! my morning muse. welcome back!
Tue, May 19 2:21 AM Speck review of ai_no_covida by greg_baumont
Strong sample. Thanks for sharing.
Thu, Mar 14 6:43 AM Ivan Chew review of 2016014_funkyguitarloop by greg_baumont
I can just listen to this loop all day.
Tue, Mar 12 3:16 PM Snowflake review of 2016014_funkyguitarloop by greg_baumont
brilliant.
Fri, Feb 12 2:54 PM CSoul review of Left alone by greg_baumont
YEAH SUPERRRRRR, , peace
Tue, Jan 5 3:12 AM VickyDan review of This Winter (featuring Snowflake) by greg_baumont
Un bien joli concept .... qui met en valeur cette voix, ce texte. A very pretty ...
Mon, Jan 4 1:31 PM Siobhan Dakay review of This Winter (featuring Snowflake) by greg_baumont
I can't agree more to snowflake's comment here. I like the very deep bass and th...
Sat, Jan 2 5:31 PM Snowflake review of This Winter (featuring Snowflake) by greg_baumont
i love the organ and string arrangement. the way you changed the timing behind t...
Sun, Nov 15 2:21 PM Snowflake review of Simple Piano Chords by greg_baumont
breathlessly beautiful.