New! Amplifiers Remix Event
skip
go1dfish:
Thu, Jan 2 10:30 PM Announcements :: new Dig.ccMixter.org BETA released
The text search is for searching everything about the track; so if they are rela...
Sat, Dec 21 5:39 PM Announcements :: new Dig.ccMixter.org BETA released
New fun feature for dig; if you're logged into ccMixter you can now recommend tr...
Sat, Dec 21 2:06 PM Announcements :: new Dig.ccMixter.org BETA released
In the UI, the only way to get to a user specific view currently is to click on ...
Wed, Dec 18 12:21 AM Announcements :: new Dig.ccMixter.org BETA released
Ok general redirect in place. http://dig.ccmixter.org/dig?user=go1dfish Pl...
Tue, Dec 17 11:54 PM Announcements :: new Dig.ccMixter.org BETA released
Thanks for pointing this out. The new equivalent is: http://dig.ccmixter.o...
Tue, Dec 17 11:15 PM Announcements :: new Dig.ccMixter.org BETA released
The new dig ccMixter frontend is entirely powered of the ccMixter Query API 2.0 ...
Tue, Mar 26 2:38 PM Announcements :: Scheduled Downtime 2013/03/21 at 9PM EST
Are the notifications possibly ending up in your spam folder? The mails are ...
Mon, Mar 25 3:46 PM Announcements :: Scheduled Downtime 2013/03/21 at 9PM EST
Yeah recommends were lost in the rollback :( , but any recommends added since Su...
Sun, Mar 24 5:50 PM Announcements :: Scheduled Downtime 2013/03/21 at 9PM EST
I've been trying to update my profile's "About Me" section for the past three da...
Fri, Mar 22 3:28 PM Announcements :: Scheduled Downtime 2013/03/21 at 9PM EST
I just uploaded a remix and a message came up after. I am not sure it went but i...
Tue, Mar 19 8:38 PM Announcements :: Scheduled Downtime 2013/03/21 at 9PM EST
ccMixter will go down for a server move this Thursday around 9PM PST. The new...
Fri, Dec 23 6:15 PM Features :: ccMixter iPhone App now on AppStore
Very cool. No iPhone here either, but it works well on the iPad zoomed in.
Sat, Apr 16 11:56 AM Announcements :: Strike the Root-A Larry Lessig Remix Event
I am partial to this one (also more recent): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=us5C...
Fri, Apr 8 9:08 AM RFP Discussions :: WAV files
With FLAC and Zip both, we're talking only about file size compression. So more...
Fri, Apr 8 9:01 AM RFP Discussions :: WAV files
No problem! I should add a disclaimer that I'm hardly an expert (especially rega...