Time of Terror Remix Event
skip
Fronz Arp (fronzarp):

Reviews left by Fronz Arp

Tue, Jun 7 6:29 PM Fronz Arp review of Out Of The Blue (DGDGBD) by Aussens@iter
nice one. cool arrangement
Tue, Jun 7 6:23 PM Fronz Arp review of Fast And Cold by Aussens@iter
awesome :)
Tue, Aug 25 10:11 PM Fronz Arp review of It's Not Where You Go It's Who You Get There With by Stefan Kartenberg
nice work Stefan. Sounds cool :)
Sat, Aug 1 7:25 PM Fronz Arp review of Ghost Story by Stefan Kartenberg
Nice one Stefan, Never expected to work in this direction but sounds cool :)
Sat, Nov 1 7:44 AM Fronz Arp review of Out of the Blue by unreal_dm
hey nice. love how my vocal is sitting in there. sounds cool
Sat, Oct 18 4:50 PM Fronz Arp review of Out of the Blue by copperhead
Wow, this is awesome :) nice work man. Love this version. Makes me wanna start a...
Tue, Oct 14 11:16 PM Fronz Arp review of Modern Love by Alex
Really cool Alex, great mix. Glad my vocals made it in there, nice production
Fri, Oct 3 7:19 PM Fronz Arp review of The Archies sing the Fronz by Shelflife
awesome :) great direction for this. I would've never though of it and it works ...
Thu, Jul 10 6:48 PM Fronz Arp review of I'm Really Alive (Relax) by CSoul
nice one csoul. very cool
Mon, Jun 9 6:05 PM Fronz Arp review of More For A Woman by CSoul
awesome man. I never could;ve imagined hearing the song this way. great vibe
Sun, Feb 2 3:51 PM Fronz Arp review of 33 by Stefan Kartenberg
Hey nice one. Cool production. Love different progression and rhythms. Really co...
Sun, Sep 15 2:56 PM Fronz Arp review of Traffic by unreal_dm
hey nice work, a cool new direction for the vocals and it works really nicely. t...
Sat, Sep 7 10:52 AM Fronz Arp review of NessoR - You've Changed (Fronz Arp) by NessoR
awesome, nice mix Nessor. love hearing myself used in such different genres to m...
Fri, Sep 6 2:48 PM Fronz Arp review of You've Changed by CSoul
ha. nice man, crazy to hear these vocals from my much-less-rock song in there. s...
Sun, Mar 17 9:22 AM Fronz Arp review of Shooting Star by robomusic
hey, this is great!!! Lovely remix :)