Secret Mixter Sign-Up Now through Aug 26
skip
duckett:
Mon, Jul 17 9:28 PM Announcements :: Dig the Soundtrack 2017 Remix Event
The first I've heard of this... my email notifications from ccMixter are definit...
Fri, Mar 10 10:15 PM Bugs :: beta.ccmixter.org not working
The site seems to want to default to it. My bookmark is for my "people" page (an...
Tue, Apr 7 10:35 AM DIY :: Sibilance
Check this out :)
Wed, Apr 1 12:46 AM Announcements :: Music for Healing – Upcoming Remix Project Announcement
Sorry I've been out of the loop for a bit- currently getting some software annoy...
Mon, Nov 17 6:13 AM Features :: Advertising Comes To CCMixter!!
OK, now that I've read through the thread, some thoughts: 10 years does make...
Mon, May 26 9:15 AM Announcements :: something BIG coming soon!
OK, it's been long enough.. you can tell me now :P
Thu, Oct 31 11:55 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Duckett + Saltline = new free VSTi!
Very excited and delighted to be a part of this!
Wed, Mar 27 1:49 PM Announcements :: Scheduled Downtime 2013/03/21 at 9PM EST
Well-said; and that link is a real eye-opener.. almost 15,ooo visitors a day!
Mon, Mar 25 8:27 AM Bugs :: Vanished recommends?
Perhaps this has something to do with the new server migration, but somehow the ...
Thu, Jan 31 1:38 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Duckett remix of Songboy3 (Frank H. Carter III) to be used in PBS documentary!
Yep, an oldie from 2007 will be used in 180 DAYS: A YEAR INSIDE AN AMERICAN SCHO...
Fri, Nov 9 11:11 AM Announcements :: Congrats to Speck...
... for having his White Cube remix serve as the example in Wikipedia's entry fo...
Tue, Oct 30 3:19 PM Announcements :: Happy Birthday ccMixter! (celebrate w ccM schwag)
Happy Birthday! 5 years later, and I'm still just as excited to be a part of th...
Wed, Jul 11 9:07 AM Announcements :: FREEDOM & FREE BEER!
Count me in.
Fri, Jun 22 8:48 PM Help :: TECH Help: What you put in your master channel?
Howdy, I personally tend to be minimal at the master channel stage, usually j...
Wed, Jun 6 8:16 PM Help :: Question About Licenses?
On a related note to TRF's post- I periodically do the ol' vanity-google thing ...