Ghost Notes Remix Event
skip
duckett:
Fri, Oct 13 9:09 AM Announcements :: Ghost Notes
Here's a resurrected (zombie?) remix from alllmost 10 years ago that's certainly...
Fri, Oct 6 8:18 PM Features :: Remix event idea: "Buried Treasure Challenge"?
One of the ways I'd approach it would be to browse through "People"- the last pa...
Tue, Sep 19 6:55 AM Features :: Remix event idea: "Buried Treasure Challenge"?
I was thinking- one of the things I've done in the past was to prowl samples/aca...
Tue, Sep 19 6:45 AM Help :: When the uploader has removed their account or material...
...obviously, it must be OK for the remix predating the removal to remain, since...
Mon, Sep 11 7:49 AM Announcements :: Reviews = Swag!
I'm assuming admins/editors are barred from entry? :P
Tue, Sep 5 8:53 AM Features :: Sort uploads by "# of recommends"?
I was thinking- wouldn't it help people browsing by uploader to be able to sort ...
Tue, Sep 5 8:44 AM Features :: Could we have a "request an effect" section
Just came across this post; while it's not really what ccMixter's purpose in lif...
Mon, Jul 17 9:28 PM Announcements :: Dig the Soundtrack 2017 Remix Event
The first I've heard of this... my email notifications from ccMixter are definit...
Fri, Mar 10 10:15 PM Bugs :: beta.ccmixter.org not working
The site seems to want to default to it. My bookmark is for my "people" page (an...
Tue, Apr 7 10:35 AM DIY :: Sibilance
Check this out :)
Wed, Apr 1 12:46 AM Announcements :: Music for Healing – Upcoming Remix Project Announcement
Sorry I've been out of the loop for a bit- currently getting some software annoy...
Mon, Nov 17 6:13 AM Features :: Advertising Comes To CCMixter!!
OK, now that I've read through the thread, some thoughts: 10 years does make...
Mon, May 26 9:15 AM Announcements :: something BIG coming soon!
OK, it's been long enough.. you can tell me now :P
Thu, Oct 31 11:55 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Duckett + Saltline = new free VSTi!
Very excited and delighted to be a part of this!
Wed, Mar 27 1:49 PM Announcements :: Scheduled Downtime 2013/03/21 at 9PM EST
Well-said; and that link is a real eye-opener.. almost 15,ooo visitors a day!