Mixing Mode
skip
Dysfunction_AL (destinazione_altrove):

Reviews left for Dysfunction_AL

Tue, Jan 16 11:13 AM Shebbe review of Where you are by Dysfunction_AL
Great tune! Love that sliding bass.
Tue, Jan 16 5:51 AM RizKeyG review of Where you are by Dysfunction_AL
Crisp N Smooth
Wed, Dec 20 12:00 PM Kara Square review of Kiss Of Hope by Dysfunction_AL
Delightful. Uplifting! I believe you captured the hope Snowflake was searching f...
Thu, Dec 14 1:07 PM reiswerk review of Kiss Of Hope by Dysfunction_AL
Clear and well mixed!
Thu, Nov 2 4:42 PM Snowflake review of This Winter by Dysfunction_AL
I am in truly in LOVE with this mix!! so artistic, well-crafted and beautiful. t...
Fri, Oct 13 4:17 AM Jihfa review of Keep On Fighting ( House Remix ) by Dysfunction_AL
great samples manipulation, lovely bass line, perfect groove. i like it! nice tr...
Wed, Oct 11 3:48 AM Speck review of Keep On Fighting ( House Remix ) by Dysfunction_AL
Nice rebuild. Flows really well.
Tue, Oct 10 6:19 PM JohnBozi review of Keep On Fighting ( House Remix ) by Dysfunction_AL
love the way the song transitions into the big beats. not sure how to explain i...
Tue, Oct 10 5:35 PM M6XDTYzm review of Keep On Fighting ( House Remix ) by Dysfunction_AL
Thanks! About to use in a instagram post @windowi
Mon, Oct 9 6:35 AM Kara Square review of He Follows by Dysfunction_AL
WOWZERS! This is an incredible arrangement! So... EPIC! The march is perfect... ...
Mon, Oct 9 2:26 AM JohnBozi review of He Follows by Dysfunction_AL
thats a huge sound! to be honest I got the feeling at first of taylor swifts lo...
Sun, Oct 8 4:15 AM Speck review of He Follows by Dysfunction_AL
Nicely done. Très cinématique.
Sun, Oct 8 4:08 AM Admiral Bob review of He Follows by Dysfunction_AL
Most excellent!! Yes, a very scary arrangement, and I can just imagine it in a s...
Wed, Oct 4 4:33 PM Loveshadow review of Healing Me by Dysfunction_AL
These words have travelled a long way lately.
Mon, Sep 25 7:43 AM Quarkstar review of Healing Me by Dysfunction_AL
Full of sunshine and warmth this mix seamlessly blends vocals and melody. Just ...