One Last Day - Support ccMixter
skip
copperhead:

copperhead

Secretly Go Wit Me
by copperhead
Recommends (23)
Mon, Nov 17, 2014 @ 4:13 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Life with CDK
by copperhead
Recommends (26)
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 @ 11:26 AM
 
Platinum Donation
by copperhead
Recommends (32)
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 @ 10:46 PM

Samples are used in:

 
We're Stronger as a Whole, Luv
by copperhead
Recommends (27)
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 @ 3:38 PM
 
I'm On Fire
by copperhead
Recommends (9)
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 @ 1:53 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Out of the Blue
by copperhead
Recommends (19)
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 @ 6:13 AM

Uses samples from:

 
The Path to the Sun
by copperhead
Recommends (19)
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 @ 10:21 PM
 
I Can See
by copperhead
Recommends (13)
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 @ 6:15 PM

Uses samples from:

 
I Got a Girl
by copperhead
Recommends (18)
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 @ 5:21 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Music Connects Us 2
by copperhead
Recommends (6)
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 @ 5:16 PM

Samples are used in:

 
This Is Copperhead
by copperhead
Recommends (8)
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 @ 5:14 PM
 
Visions
by copperhead
Recommends (16)
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 @ 10:42 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Why Did I Fall For You
by copperhead
Recommends (17)
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 @ 4:07 PM

Uses samples from:

 
New Earth
by copperhead
Recommends (16)
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 @ 8:47 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Music Connects Us With Music
by copperhead
Recommends (19)
Sun, Sep 7, 2014 @ 1:20 PM