skip
copperhead:

copperhead

Let It Go
by copperhead
Recommends (7)
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 @ 6:48 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Money To Burn
by copperhead
Recommends (12)
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 @ 5:42 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Two Turntables and a Microphone
by copperhead
Recommends (17)
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 @ 5:05 PM

Uses samples from:

 
I won't Let Her Know
by copperhead
Recommends (10)
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 @ 6:56 PM

Uses samples from:

 
We Will Return
by copperhead
Recommends (16)
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 @ 12:02 AM

Uses samples from:

 
We’re All Dysfunctional
by copperhead
Recommends (12)
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 @ 12:44 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Triggernometry
by copperhead
Recommends (8)
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 @ 2:47 AM
 
All Rights Reserved
by copperhead
Recommends (14)
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 @ 2:43 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Just Beginning
by copperhead
Recommends (13)
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 @ 4:59 PM

Uses samples from:

 
The Beatin' of Your Heart
by copperhead
Recommends (13)
Wed, Jul 9, 2014 @ 6:22 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Bounce
by copperhead
Recommends (16)
Mon, Jul 7, 2014 @ 7:24 PM

Uses samples from:

 
You're MF Lazy
by copperhead
Recommends (10)
Thu, Jul 3, 2014 @ 6:53 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
Hold My Heart
by copperhead
Recommends (10)
Wed, Jul 2, 2014 @ 4:01 PM
 
Openheart
by copperhead
Recommends (13)
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 @ 5:34 PM
 
Dance Drum Track 120
by copperhead
Recommends (8)
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 @ 5:10 PM