Reviews = Swag!
skip
COFFEE EUROPE (coffeeeurope):

Reviews left by COFFEE EUROPE

Wed, Aug 23 11:23 AM COFFEE EUROPE review of Tango by alqoritm
Muy Bajofondino esto. Me encanta. Mas o menos el arreglo que imagine. Y claro qu...
Wed, Apr 19 10:45 AM COFFEE EUROPE review of Elementality by Karstenholymoly
Magestic treatment of the vocals and banging track 💪😎
Sun, Aug 9 7:13 PM COFFEE EUROPE review of Hay un tiempo by Dysfunction_AL
Wow... You got it. You captured the atmosphere and the sentiment superbly. I was...
Fri, Oct 31 9:24 AM COFFEE EUROPE review of Carta de Don Quichotte a Dulcinea by reiswerk
Man..., that Electrotango backing is mint - true to form [love that stuff]. Had...
Sun, Mar 23 7:07 PM COFFEE EUROPE review of Transitionalism by Mana Junkie
I just always love your nuvo-ethno sound engineering. Always happy to be made pa...
Sun, Mar 23 6:59 PM COFFEE EUROPE review of The Inner Eye by rocavaco
This would be the perfect soundtrack to play in a reenactment of the very moment...
Sun, Mar 23 6:42 PM COFFEE EUROPE review of Run (terrifying Night) by Admiral Bob
Very nice singing :D I like how you turned 'airs' into 'fears' ;) Very nicely do...
Sat, Jun 15 9:53 PM COFFEE EUROPE review of A Forest (extended escapism) by keytronic
Very naaace B)
Sun, Apr 21 9:37 PM COFFEE EUROPE review of Eve (Say Yes) by Snowflake
::ed-picked::
Tue, Apr 2 7:22 PM COFFEE EUROPE review of Don't Make A Fool by Jeris
Oh Yeah!
Fri, Jan 11 6:22 PM COFFEE EUROPE review of Inside Job (3 Worlds Mix) by duckett
Wickedly cool dark reprise ducket! Rminds me of Tomandandy's version of Carol of...
Fri, Dec 21 5:01 PM COFFEE EUROPE review of Solito(mix) by @nop
What a flattering and fitting setting you've embellished here, man. It has a dar...
Thu, Oct 18 8:35 PM COFFEE EUROPE review of Mephisto Cafe by texasradiofish
Yehhh B-)
Sun, Oct 7 9:00 PM COFFEE EUROPE review of With You There(With Love) by Alex
So flattered Alex - really! You know I love your stylings. This is just such a t...
Sun, Sep 16 10:17 PM COFFEE EUROPE review of Chamán by onlymeith
How wonderful - remixed by Onlymeith :-) I'm honored. This is a very complex and...