Secret Mixter Sign-ups
skip
cdk:

cdk

Like Music (cdk Mix)
by cdk
Recommends (21)
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 @ 8:41 AM

Uses samples from:

 
In Peace (Somewhere Else Mix)
by cdk
Recommends (17)
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 @ 8:36 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Suck My Puck
by cdk
Recommends (6)
Thu, Dec 25, 2014 @ 2:24 PM

Samples are used in:

 
World of Insanity (cdk Secret...
by cdk
Recommends (29)
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 @ 12:20 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Snaps (Original RumbleStep Mix)
by cdk
Recommends (11)
Mon, Oct 6, 2014 @ 10:34 AM
 
cdk - Rampage (Original Rumbl...
by cdk
Recommends (13)
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 @ 6:47 PM
 
Music Connects Us - cdk Promo
by cdk
Recommends (14)
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 @ 4:48 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Demons
by cdk
Recommends (23)
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 @ 5:23 PM
 
Vidian - BlackBird (cdk House...
by cdk
Recommends (16)
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 @ 11:48 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
LoveShadow - You Made It Up ^...
by cdk
Recommends (20)
Sat, Jul 5, 2014 @ 12:34 PM

Uses samples from:

 
First Blood (cdk Strings And ...
by cdk
Recommends (15)
Thu, Apr 3, 2014 @ 6:03 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Saturdays Basement
by cdk
Recommends (17)
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 @ 9:59 AM
 
Sized Up
by cdk
Recommends (11)
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 @ 9:56 AM

Samples are used in:

 
The Anthem
by cdk
Recommends (12)
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 @ 9:51 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Squeaker Trance
by cdk
Recommends (11)
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 @ 9:41 AM

Samples are used in: