Break the Silence Event-extended!
skip
bigbonobo_combo:

Reviews left by bigbonobo_combo

Sun, Nov 16 4:29 AM bigbonobo_combo review of Disko Halo by MC Jack in the Box
Excellent ! I'd like to get a flow like yours ! May I use it for my personal web...
Tue, Aug 20 10:03 AM bigbonobo_combo review of Crank It Up by texasradiofish
So good. So punchy. Thx !!
Sun, Sep 16 12:12 AM bigbonobo_combo review of Bottoms Up by texasradiofish
Nice fonkalicious work, if you see what I mean. For sure you are not Richard Nix...
Sat, Sep 15 11:59 PM bigbonobo_combo review of Closer Now (Get Funky Mix) by Snowflake
Soooooooooo good. Waiting for the pella. Duckett is a lucky man.
Sat, Sep 15 10:53 PM bigbonobo_combo review of You Made Me Believe (ft Jeris) by SackJo22
You bring that stuff right to New Orleans. I like it !
Fri, May 7 10:26 AM bigbonobo_combo review of With the Light (DURDEN Version) by DURDEN
I saw the light !
Mon, Apr 19 10:45 AM bigbonobo_combo review of Feeling Good by Artexflow
Here is that young and talentfull funkateer ! He's gonna bring you all lot of jo...
Wed, Mar 24 9:43 AM bigbonobo_combo review of Cafe Negro (Baby Blend) by HEKTOR THILLET (coffeeeurope)
Mortel ton café ! Je vais en reprendre ! En plus je suis jaloux : Sackjo ne m'a...
Mon, Mar 22 11:52 AM bigbonobo_combo review of Possession by Mana Junkie
I'm possessed.
Sun, Mar 21 2:39 AM bigbonobo_combo review of Moon Halo (mist mix feat kthugha) by Snowflake
Awesome work. Bravo.
Sun, Mar 21 2:29 AM bigbonobo_combo review of Shakedown (A Little Bird Told Me) by jacindae
So cute. I fall in love.
Sun, Mar 21 2:25 AM bigbonobo_combo review of After the War by SackJo22
Brillant.
Wed, Mar 17 12:04 PM bigbonobo_combo review of The Earth is my church MAN version by slumberlords
Man, I find this remix absolutly fantastic, I love the way U did it !
Tue, Feb 2 9:57 AM bigbonobo_combo review of BigBoNoBo - Disko tanz (Mana Junkie Mix) by Mana Junkie
Hey hey...not bad...(-remember i'm a froggie!)
Sat, Nov 28 9:56 AM bigbonobo_combo review of Yuri G (Take Me to the Stars) by PorchCat
So deadly good ! Thanxxxx a lot ! I love it and hope my Zoya will agree...Paayea...