Perspectives Playlist at Art Gallery Oct 12
skip
basti_de_basti:

Reviews left for basti_de_basti

Sun, Mar 13 4:42 AM texasradiofish review of I'm feelin' u (Bastiaan Pecht remix) by basti_de_basti
Huge Sound, BdB!
Thu, Nov 4 10:07 PM texasradiofish review of Natchoongi (Perro's Intergalactic Transmission) by basti_de_basti
Gots the beat, BdeB
Wed, Aug 26 9:41 PM HEKTOR THILLET (coffeeeurope) review of For you, i'll go there (perro space disco mix) by basti_de_basti
This is absolutely FANTASTICALISCIOUS!!!
Sat, Aug 22 10:09 PM Quantum_Anomaly review of February (Perro's storybook mix) by basti_de_basti
Deep, a little dark, but endlessly entrancing. This track will seductively lure...
Tue, Aug 4 5:16 PM NapalmBob review of Waves of grace (perro's space disco mix) by basti_de_basti
WOW! YOu really captured that mid 80's Italo Disco feel, all it needs is some vo...
Sun, Aug 2 8:11 PM s.c.mixer review of Waves of grace (perro's space disco mix) by basti_de_basti
I think you got a great track! You somehow turned a happy-mood acappella in some...
Sun, May 3 7:53 PM s.c.mixer review of Until the sky changes color (something new mix) by basti_de_basti
Good ideas overall. Sounds a little cluttered, though -- like overcompressed, pe...
Mon, Dec 1 6:19 PM panu review of Untill the sky changes colors by basti_de_basti
had to turn on the disco ball for this one. great sound to the track & nice mod...
Mon, Dec 1 3:42 PM s.c.mixer review of Untill the sky changes colors by basti_de_basti
Cool disco sounds The chord changes when the vocals enter are great! I agree ...
Sun, Nov 30 11:21 PM DoKashiteru review of Untill the sky changes colors by basti_de_basti
Very nice dance mix, and some really interesting harmonic movement! A little mor...
Tue, Oct 21 4:21 AM Loveshadow review of For you, i'll go there (perro space disco mix) by basti_de_basti
like it lots. Has a Scissor Sisters vibe on it. Sounds pumped to me :-)
Fri, Oct 3 8:33 PM essesq review of Amerikans by basti_de_basti
Awesome! I saw you had those two before me all excited so I had to give this a ...
Tue, Sep 30 4:39 AM Loveshadow review of Amerikans by basti_de_basti
Freakin superb. You took a simple vocal and injected a high degree of style ...
Tue, Sep 30 2:51 AM George_Ellinas review of Amerikans by basti_de_basti
OOOOO LOVELY! Very very well done! Love the chord progression on the verse C...
Mon, Sep 15 9:02 PM spinmeister review of Dream in blue by basti_de_basti
What a fun remix making me all 80s kind of nostalgic! Classic choices of sounds ...