skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):

Admiral Bob

Strike the Root
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (22)
Fri, Apr 8, 2011 @ 2:40 PM
 
What He Could Do With Me
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (23)
Tue, Apr 5, 2011 @ 7:11 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Smoked Meat
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (32)
Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 9:11 PM
 
Killer Robot Malaise
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (36)
Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 12:30 AM
 
Cool Dudes
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (10)
Wed, Mar 23, 2011 @ 8:34 PM
 
one handed organ pads
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (10)
Sat, Mar 19, 2011 @ 5:12 AM
 
Jaime
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (21)
Sat, Mar 12, 2011 @ 5:52 PM
Play Jaime

Uses samples from:

 
Jammin with Jeris and unreal_dm
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (22)
Sun, Mar 6, 2011 @ 1:36 PM

Uses samples from:

 
The Golden Calf
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (23)
Sat, Mar 5, 2011 @ 12:23 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Truth and Fact
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (14)
Wed, Mar 2, 2011 @ 8:33 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Just Foolish
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (17)
Tue, Mar 1, 2011 @ 6:41 PM
 
Let That Monkey Be (pella)
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (5)
Sun, Feb 27, 2011 @ 8:57 AM
 
Let That Monkey Be
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (20)
Sun, Feb 27, 2011 @ 8:43 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
It's Just a Matter of Time
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (26)
Sat, Feb 19, 2011 @ 10:41 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Scottish Hearts
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (32)
Thu, Feb 17, 2011 @ 8:36 PM