Songs of the Season-Pells, Samples, Remixes
skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):

Admiral Bob

The Broken
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (35)
Fri, Sep 2, 2011 @ 7:33 PM

Uses samples from:

 
My Film Theme
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (21)
Tue, Aug 30, 2011 @ 7:10 PM
 
21 Gun Salute
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (21)
Sun, Aug 28, 2011 @ 7:09 PM
 
Beyond Jupiter (pella)
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (9)
Fri, Aug 5, 2011 @ 7:14 PM
 
Sailing into Ingonish
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (16)
Fri, Aug 5, 2011 @ 6:57 PM
 
Beyond Jupiter
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (25)
Tue, Aug 2, 2011 @ 9:29 PM
 
Emergence of Belugas
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (12)
Sat, Jul 2, 2011 @ 9:45 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Wood and Fire
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (35)
Sat, Jul 2, 2011 @ 9:27 PM

Uses samples from:

 
I Dreamt that I Rode Into a N...
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (24)
Sun, Jun 26, 2011 @ 5:51 AM
 
3 Strings Down, 6 Strings Up!
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (22)
Fri, Jun 24, 2011 @ 6:39 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Auprès de ma blonde
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (19)
Wed, Jun 22, 2011 @ 7:33 PM
 
More Old Blues
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (18)
Tue, Jun 14, 2011 @ 9:35 PM

Uses samples from:

 
When I Open My Eyes
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (19)
Thu, Jun 9, 2011 @ 6:14 PM
 
Denied
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (19)
Tue, May 31, 2011 @ 8:19 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Hear My Plea
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (18)
Sat, May 28, 2011 @ 7:37 AM