skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):
Sun, Feb 17 8:01 AM Announcements :: Secret Mixter - February's Fortune
I am away with only mobile access so I won't be able to listen until tomorrow. L...
Thu, Feb 14 3:59 AM Help :: Question About Licenses?
It isn't recent. Not to belabour the point, but the difference here is the CC Sa...
Wed, Feb 13 9:11 AM Help :: Question About Licenses?
I am not sure I understand your comment. I will just reiterate how licensing wor...
Tue, Feb 12 6:09 AM Help :: Question About Licenses?
Did you see my response about the CC Sampling+? It doesn't have anything to do w...
Mon, Feb 11 1:50 PM Help :: Question About Licenses?
As far as I know there is no problem with the ability to search for commercially...
Mon, Feb 11 11:29 AM Help :: Question About Licenses?
If the license says "CC-BY" on the right side of the track, then yes... you alre...
Sun, Feb 10 11:35 AM Announcements :: Secret Mixter - February's Fortune
Smart idea.... I put mine up in dropbox. Thanks for the tip. :)
Fri, Feb 8 3:38 PM Announcements :: Secret Mixter - February's Fortune
I am certainly being challenged. I will explain more the Sunday we post :)
Fri, Feb 8 3:45 AM Announcements :: Secret Mixter - February's Fortune
Yes, there will be a link on the "Submit Files" page called "February's Fortune ...
Wed, Feb 6 8:54 AM Help :: ccMixter audio on YouTube without Trackback or Accreditation
My guess is it is a robo-upload.
Wed, Feb 6 8:53 AM Help :: ccMixter audio on YouTube without Trackback or Accreditation
I have a few pieces in that collection, but they've only taken my CC-BY cases, s...
Sun, Feb 3 3:33 AM Help :: trackback error
Not sure what you just linked to, but that wasn't a TrackBack.
Sat, Feb 2 8:07 PM Announcements :: Secret Mixter - February's Fortune
Just got mine. This one is going to kick my butt!
Sat, Feb 2 4:42 PM Announcements :: Secret Mixter - February's Fortune
Later tonight :)
Fri, Feb 1 12:39 PM Help :: copyrighted tune
Blueberry Hill is not in the public domain, so yes, it would violate copyright l...