Pollinators Secret Mixter Signups
skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):

Reviews left for Admiral Bob

Mon, Dec 14 7:52 PM Darkroom review of Sharp Tool by Admiral Bob
This is why you are the Admiral. You go in and you conquer laying down mixes and...
Mon, Dec 14 7:17 PM Snowflake review of Sharp Tool by Admiral Bob
damn you wrote this tonight? then recorded it? laid down a guitar solo, and mixe...
Sun, Dec 13 4:40 AM VickyDan review of The End of the World by Admiral Bob
Reality often goes beyond fiction .... An episode of this very well-told fiction...
Sat, Nov 28 8:56 AM Down With Ben review of Joy to the World by Admiral Bob
Makes me think of the version from Claymation Christmas.
Tue, Nov 24 8:03 AM spinningmerkaba review of Veni Creator Spiritus by Admiral Bob
This will receive a lot of attention this holiday season I suspect!
Mon, Nov 9 6:26 AM Kara Square review of It's OVER!!! by Admiral Bob
YEAH, YEAH, YEAH! Thanks for this joyous jam. Brought a HUGE smile to my face.
Sat, Nov 7 2:13 PM unreal_dm review of It's OVER!!! by Admiral Bob
Sat, Nov 7 1:56 PM Mr_Yesterday review of It's OVER!!! by Admiral Bob
...and about time, too! Thanks for the spontaneous shout of joy!
Thu, Nov 5 1:28 PM panu review of Supersonic by Admiral Bob
+++
Thu, Nov 5 8:09 AM BOCrew review of Supersonic by Admiral Bob
Nice
Wed, Nov 4 5:38 PM Darkroom review of Supersonic by Admiral Bob
A nice way to calm the election nerves.
Sun, Nov 1 6:32 AM Mr. Pepino review of The End of the World by Admiral Bob
Wow! The four horsemen of the apocalypse are already here, quietly doing their w...
Thu, Oct 29 9:35 PM Subliminal review of The End of the World by Admiral Bob
Really good. An upload of the spoken word piece would be appreciated. ;-)
Thu, Oct 29 8:23 AM Kara Square review of The End of the World by Admiral Bob
Oooo... absolutely chilling. Excellent beginning to end.
Wed, Oct 28 3:50 AM Speck review of The End of the World by Admiral Bob
An excellent expression of concept. Both with your words and with your guitar. K...